Spot Train

97222 DI CSTM LOCAL डोम्बिवली मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Dombivli to Mumbai Cst डोम्बिवली से मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस


1Dombivli First13.00001
2Kopar 13.0313.04131
3Diva Jn 13.0813.09171
4Mumbra 13.1213.131111
5Kalva 13.1813.191141
6Thane 13.2213.231171
7Mulund 13.2713.281191
8Nahur 13.3013.311221
9Bhandup 13.3313.341231
10Kanjur Marg 13.3613.371251
11Vikhroli 13.3913.401271
12Ghat Kopar 13.4313.441311
13Vidyavihar 13.4613.471321
14Kurla Jn 13.4913.501351
15Sion 13.5313.541371
16Matunga 13.5613.571401
17Dadar 14.0014.011411
18Parel 14.0314.041421
19Currey Road 14.0614.071441
20Chinchpokli 14.0814.091441
21Byculla 14.1014.111461
22Sandhurst Road 14.1314.141481
23Masjid 14.1614.171491
24Mumbai Cst 14.20Last0501

Route of 97222 DI CSTM LOCAL, Dombivli to Mumbai Cst runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition