Spot Train

97228 DI CSTM LOCAL डोम्बिवली मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Dombivli to C Shivaji Maharaj T डोम्बिवली से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Dombivli First14.08001
2Kopar 14.1114.12131
3Diva Jn 14.1614.17171
4Mumbra 14.2014.211111
5Kalva 14.2614.271141
6Thane 14.3014.311171
7Mulund 14.3514.361191
8Nahur 14.3814.391221
9Bhandup 14.4114.421231
10Kanjur Marg 14.4414.451251
11Vikhroli 14.4714.481271
12Ghat Kopar 14.5114.521311
13Vidyavihar 14.5414.551321
14Kurla Jn 14.5714.581351
15Sion 15.0115.021371
16Matunga 15.0415.051401
17Dadar 15.0815.091411
18Parel 15.1115.121421
19Currey Road 15.1415.151441
20Chinchpokli 15.1615.171441
21Byculla 15.1815.191461
22Sandhurst Road 15.2115.221481
23Masjid 15.2415.251491
24C Shivaji Maharaj T 15.29Last0501

Route of 97228 DI CSTM LOCAL, Dombivli to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs M Tu W Th F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 21 min. Average speed is 37 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition