Spot Train

97232 DI CSTM LOCAL डोम्बिवली मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Dombivli to C Shivaji Maharaj T डोम्बिवली से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Dombivli First15.36001
2Kopar 15.3915.40131
3Diva Jn 15.4415.45171
4Mumbra 15.4815.491111
5Kalva 15.5415.551141
6Thane 15.5815.591171
7Mulund 16.0316.041191
8Nahur 16.0616.071221
9Bhandup 16.0916.101231
10Kanjur Marg 16.1216.131251
11Vikhroli 16.1516.161271
12Ghat Kopar 16.1916.201311
13Vidyavihar 16.2216.231321
14Kurla Jn 16.2516.261351
15Sion 16.2916.301371
16Matunga 16.3216.331401
17Dadar 16.3616.371411
18Parel 16.3916.401421
19Currey Road 16.4216.431441
20Chinchpokli 16.4416.451441
21Byculla 16.4616.471461
22Sandhurst Road 16.4916.501481
23Masjid 16.5216.531491
24C Shivaji Maharaj T 16.56Last0501

Route of 97232 DI CSTM LOCAL, Dombivli to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition