Spot Train

97242 DI CSTM LOCAL डोम्बिवली मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Dombivli to C Shivaji Maharaj T डोम्बिवली से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Dombivli First17.59001
2Kopar 18.0118.02131
3Diva Jn 18.0618.07171
4Mumbra 18.1018.111111
5Kalva 18.1618.171141
6Thane 18.2018.211171
7Mulund 18.2518.261191
8Nahur 18.2818.291221
9Bhandup 18.3118.321231
10Kanjur Marg 18.3418.351251
11Vikhroli 18.3718.381271
12Ghat Kopar 18.4118.421311
13Vidyavihar 18.4418.451321
14Kurla Jn 18.4718.481351
15Sion 18.5118.521371
16Matunga 18.5418.551401
17Dadar 18.5818.591411
18Parel 19.0119.021421
19Currey Road 19.0419.051441
20Chinchpokli 19.0619.071441
21Byculla 19.0819.091461
22Sandhurst Road 19.1119.121481
23Masjid 19.1419.151491
24C Shivaji Maharaj T 19.18Last0501

Route of 97242 DI CSTM LOCAL, Dombivli to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 19 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition