Spot Train

97258 DI CSTM LOCAL डोम्बिवली मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Dombivli to C Shivaji Maharaj T डोम्बिवली से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Dombivli First21.59001
2Kopar 22.0222.03131
3Diva Jn 22.0722.08171
4Mumbra 22.1122.121111
5Kalva 22.1722.181141
6Thane 22.2122.221171
7Mulund 22.2522.261191
8Nahur 22.2822.291221
9Bhandup 22.3122.321231
10Kanjur Marg 22.3422.351251
11Vikhroli 22.3722.381271
12Ghat Kopar 22.4122.421311
13Vidyavihar 22.4422.451321
14Kurla Jn 22.4722.481351
15Sion 22.5122.521371
16Matunga 22.5422.551401
17Dadar 22.5822.591411
18Parel 23.0123.021421
19Currey Road 23.0423.051441
20Chinchpokli 23.0623.071441
21Byculla 23.0923.101461
22Sandhurst Road 23.1223.131481
23Masjid 23.1523.161491
24C Shivaji Maharaj T 23.19Last0501

Route of 97258 DI CSTM LOCAL, Dombivli to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition