Spot Train

97306 TNA CSTM LOCAL ठाणे मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Thane to C Shivaji Maharaj T ठाणे से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Thane First04.40001
2Mulund 04.4304.44121
3Nahur 04.4604.47151
4Bhandup 04.4904.50171
5Kanjur Marg 04.5204.53191
6Vikhroli 04.5504.561111
7Ghat Kopar 04.5905.001151
8Vidyavihar 05.0205.031171
9Kurla Jn 05.0505.061191
10Sion 05.0905.101221
11Matunga 05.1205.131251
12Dadar 05.1605.171261
13Parel 05.1905.201271
14Currey Road 05.2205.231291
15Chinchpokli 05.2405.251301
16Byculla 05.2605.271311
17Sandhurst Road 05.2905.301331
18Masjid 05.3205.331341
19C Shivaji Maharaj T 05.36Last0351

Route of 97306 TNA CSTM LOCAL, Thane to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 56 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition