Spot Train

97330 TNA CSTM LOCAL ठाणे मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Thane to C Shivaji Maharaj T ठाणे से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Thane First07.59001
2Mulund 08.0408.05121
3Nahur 08.0708.08151
4Bhandup 08.1008.11171
5Kanjur Marg 08.1308.14191
6Vikhroli 08.1608.171111
7Ghat Kopar 08.2008.211151
8Vidyavihar 08.2308.241171
9Kurla Jn 08.2608.271191
10Sion 08.3008.311221
11Matunga 08.3308.341251
12Dadar 08.3708.381261
13Parel 08.4008.411271
14Currey Road 08.4308.441291
15Chinchpokli 08.4508.461301
16Byculla 08.4708.481311
17Sandhurst Road 08.5008.511331
18Masjid 08.5308.541341
19C Shivaji Maharaj T 08.57Last0351

Route of 97330 TNA CSTM LOCAL, Thane to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs M Tu W Th F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 58 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition