Spot Train

97332 TNA CSTM LOCAL ठाणे मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Thane to C Shivaji Maharaj T ठाणे से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Thane First08.14001
2Mulund 08.1808.19121
3Nahur 08.2108.22151
4Bhandup 08.2408.25171
5Kanjur Marg 08.2708.28191
6Vikhroli 08.3008.311111
7Ghat Kopar 08.3408.351151
8Vidyavihar 08.3708.381171
9Kurla Jn 08.4008.411191
10Sion 08.4408.451221
11Matunga 08.4708.481251
12Dadar 08.5108.521261
13Parel 08.5408.551271
14Currey Road 08.5708.581291
15Chinchpokli 09.0009.011301
16Byculla 09.0209.031311
17Sandhurst Road 09.0509.061331
18Masjid 09.0809.091341
19C Shivaji Maharaj T 09.12Last0351

Route of 97332 TNA CSTM LOCAL, Thane to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 58 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition