Spot Train

97356 TNA CSTM LOCAL ठाणे मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Thane to C Shivaji Maharaj T ठाणे से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Thane First10.18001
2Mulund 10.2310.24121
3Nahur 10.2610.27151
4Bhandup 10.2910.30171
5Kanjur Marg 10.3210.33191
6Vikhroli 10.3510.361111
7Ghat Kopar 10.3910.401151
8Vidyavihar 10.4210.431171
9Kurla Jn 10.4510.461191
10Sion 10.4910.501221
11Matunga 10.5210.531251
12Dadar 10.5610.571261
13Parel 10.5911.001271
14Currey Road 11.0211.031291
15Chinchpokli 11.0411.051301
16Byculla 11.0611.071311
17Sandhurst Road 11.0911.101331
18Masjid 11.1211.131341
19C Shivaji Maharaj T 11.16Last0351

Route of 97356 TNA CSTM LOCAL, Thane to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 58 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition