Spot Train

97416 TNA CSTM LOCAL ठाणे मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Thane to C Shivaji Maharaj T ठाणे से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Thane First18.12001
2Mulund 18.1518.16121
3Nahur 18.1818.19151
4Bhandup 18.2118.22171
5Kanjur Marg 18.2418.25191
6Vikhroli 18.2718.281111
7Ghat Kopar 18.3118.321151
8Vidyavihar 18.3418.351171
9Kurla Jn 18.3718.381191
10Sion 18.4118.421221
11Matunga 18.4418.451251
12Dadar 18.4818.491261
13Parel 18.5118.521271
14Currey Road 18.5418.551291
15Chinchpokli 18.5618.571301
16Byculla 18.5818.591311
17Sandhurst Road 19.0119.021331
18Masjid 19.0419.051341
19C Shivaji Maharaj T 19.08Last0351

Route of 97416 TNA CSTM LOCAL, Thane to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 56 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition