Spot Train

97436 TNA CSTM LOCAL ठाणे मुंबई छ. शिवाजी लोकल

Thane to C Shivaji Maharaj T ठाणे से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Thane First20.03001
2Mulund 20.0820.09121
3Nahur 20.1120.12151
4Bhandup 20.1420.15171
5Kanjur Marg 20.1720.18191
6Vikhroli 20.2020.211111
7Ghat Kopar 20.2420.251151
8Vidyavihar 20.2720.281171
9Kurla Jn 20.3020.311191
10Sion 20.3420.351221
11Matunga 20.3720.381251
12Dadar 20.4120.421261
13Parel 20.4420.451271
14Currey Road 20.4720.481291
15Chinchpokli 20.4920.501301
16Byculla 20.5120.521311
17Sandhurst Road 20.5420.551331
18Masjid 20.5720.581341
19C Shivaji Maharaj T 21.01Last0351

Route of 97436 TNA CSTM LOCAL, Thane to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 58 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition