Spot Train

97601 CSTM CLA LOCAL मुंबई छ. शिवाजी कुर्ला लोकल

C Shivaji Maharaj T to Kurla Jn छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस से कुर्ला जंक्शन


1C Shivaji Maharaj T First00.31001
2Masjid 00.3300.34111
3Sandhurst Road 00.3500.36121
4Byculla 00.3800.39141
5Chinchpokli 00.4000.41161
6Currey Road 00.4200.43161
7Parel 00.4500.46181
8Dadar 00.4800.49191
9Matunga 00.5100.521101
10Sion 00.5400.551131
11Kurla Jn 01.00Last0161

Route of 97601 CSTM CLA LOCAL, C Shivaji Maharaj T to Kurla Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 29 min. Average speed is 33 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition