Spot Train

12311 HWH DLI KLK MAIL Running status

01:47, Early -23m
Departure02:20 Right Time
Departed from Madhupur Jn at 00:25, 1630 kms. to arrive Ambala Cant Jn
Running Late 21 mins
Train is diverted between Asansol Jn and Dd Upadhyaya Jn
Updated19 Jan 2019 0:27
1Howrah Jn19:40Right TimeDeparted
2Barddhaman20:5620:59Late 4mDeparted
3Durgapur21:5021:52Late 7mDeparted
4Asansol Jn22:3722:43Late 21mDeparted
5Madhupur Jn00:2500:25No StoppageDeparted 1798 min ago updated
6Dhanbad Jn23:2623:33Right Time258 km away
7Gomoh Jn00:0500:12Right Time287 km away
8Parasnath00:3100:36Right Time305 km away
9Hazaribagh Road00:5300:55Right Time332 km away
10Koderma01:2801:30Right Time381 km away
11Gaya Jn02:5503:00Right Time457 km away
12Dehri On Son03:5703:59Right Time542 km away
13Sasaram04:1104:13Right Time560 km away
14Bhabua Road04:4404:46Right Time607 km away
15Dd Upadhyaya Jn07:1107:16Late 56m661 km away
16Mirzapur08:0808:10Late 33m724 km away
17Allahabad Jn09:1409:24Late 14m814 km away
18Fatehpur10:4810:52Right Time930 km away
19Kanpur Central11:5812:30Right Time1008 km away
20Phaphund13:4413:46Right Time1086 km away
21Etawah14:2514:30Right Time1143 km away
22Shikohabad Jn15:0615:12Late 4m1192 km away
23Firozabad15:3015:35Right Time1212 km away
24Tundla Jn15:5316:15Right Time1229 km away
25Hathras Jn16:5316:55Right Time1277 km away
26Aligarh Jn17:2017:25Right Time1307 km away
27Khurja Jn17:5517:57Right Time1350 km away
28Ghaziabad20:0020:02Right Time1413 km away
29Delhi20:4621:16Late 1m1433 km away
30Subzi Mandi21:4321:45Right Time1436 km away
31Sonipat22:1422:16Right Time1476 km away
32Ganaur22:2922:31Right Time1492 km away
33Samalkha22:4322:45Right Time1504 km away
34Panipat Jn23:0123:03Right Time1521 km away
35Karnal23:3023:32Right Time1555 km away
36Kurukshetra Jn00:3600:38Right Time1589 km away
37Ambala Cant Jn02:10
Expected Arrival 01:47
02:20Right Time1630 km away
Arrival in 19 hr 24 min
38Chandigarh02:5703:57Late 42m
39Chandi Mandir04:0804:15Right Time
40Kalka04:35Right Time