Spot Train

13019 BAGH EXPRESS Running status

15:52, Early -3m
Departure16:00 Right Time
Departed from Rajbandh at 02:35, 619 kms. to arrive Bhatni Jn
Running Late 2 hr, 17 mins
Train is diverted between Howrah Jn and Barddhaman
Updated13 Dec 2018 2:37
1Howrah Jn00:12Late 2h 27mDeparted
2Shrirampur23:5900:00Late 1h 50m
3Bandel Jn00:2600:28Late 1h 47m
4Barddhaman01:5001:54Late 2h 17mDeparted
5Rajbandh02:3502:35No StoppageDeparted 5 min ago updated
6Durgapur02:4202:43Late 2h 13m8 km away
7Andal Jn02:5602:58Late 2h 12m24 km away
8Raniganj03:0803:10Late 2h 14m32 km away
9Asansol Jn03:2503:30Late 2h 7m50 km away
10Chittaranjan03:5303:55Late 2h 6m75 km away
11Madhupur Jn04:3404:39Late 2h 5m131 km away
12Jasidih Jn05:0405:09Late 2h 5m160 km away
13Simultala05:3005:32Late 2h 3m186 km away
14Jhajha05:5406:04Late 1h 29m204 km away
15Jamui06:2206:24Late 1h 31m230 km away
16Kiul Jn06:4306:48Late 1h 29m258 km away
17Luckeesarai Jn06:5406:56Late 1h 31m260 km away
18Barhiya07:1107:13Late 1h 26m275 km away
19Dinkar Gram Simaria07:5407:56Late 58m291 km away
20Barauni Jn08:1108:21Late 56m295 km away
21Bachwara Jn08:4208:44Late 58m312 km away
22Dalsingh Sarai08:5608:58Late 58m323 km away
23Nazirganj09:0609:08Late 52m331 km away
24Ujiarpur09:1509:17Late 41m337 km away
25Samastipur Jn09:2909:34Late 39m346 km away
26Karpoorigram09:4409:46Late 41m352 km away
27Khudiram Bose Pusa09:5309:55Late 41m360 km away
28Dholi10:0710:09Late 41m373 km away
29Muzaffarpur Jn10:3210:37Late 32m398 km away
30Goraul11:0611:08Late 34m424 km away
31Bhagwanpur11:1611:18Late 34m432 km away
32Hajipur Jn11:4211:47Late 32m452 km away
33Sonpur Jn11:5712:02Late 32m457 km away
34Nayagaon12:1612:18Late 34m469 km away
35Dighwara12:2812:46Late 34m481 km away
36Chhapra13:1113:21Late 6m511 km away
37Daudpur13:4013:42Late 8m530 km away
38Ekma13:5213:54Late 8m539 km away
39Chainwa14:0314:05Late 8m546 km away
40Duraundha Jn14:1514:32Late 8m554 km away
41Siwan Jn14:4714:52Late 2m571 km away
42Jiradei15:0215:04Late 4m581 km away
43Mairwa15:1515:17Late 4m592 km away
44Bankata15:2615:28Late 2m598 km away
45Bhatpar Rani15:3815:40Late 2m606 km away
46Bhatni Jn15:55
Expected Arrival 15:52
16:00Right Time619 km away
Arrival in 13 hr 11 min
47Deoria Sadar16:1716:22Late 2m
48Chauri Chaura16:4816:58Right Time
49Gorakhpur17:4518:00Right Time
50Khalilabad18:3818:40Late 2m
51Basti19:0419:08Right Time
52Gonda Jn20:3020:40Right Time
53Jarwal Road21:1621:18Late 2m
54Barabanki Jn21:5622:13Right Time
55Lucknow23:3200:35Right Time
56Hardoi01:5002:17Right Time
57Roza Jn03:2803:43Right Time
58Shahjehanpur03:5004:00Right Time
59Bareilly04:5505:10Right Time
60Rampur06:0506:35Right Time
61Bilaspur Road06:5907:01Right Time
62Rudrapur City07:1307:22Right Time
63Haldi Road07:3507:37Right Time
64Lal Kuan07:4708:15Right Time
65Haldwani08:4309:07Right Time
66Kathgodam09:20Right Time