Spot Train

13019 BAGH EXPRESS Running status

04:38, Late 2h 9m
04:43, Late 2h 9m
Departed from Kalipahari at 03:26, 87 kms. to arrive Madhupur Jn
Running Late 2 hr, 17 mins
Train is diverted between Howrah Jn and Barddhaman
Updated13 Dec 2018 3:26
1Howrah Jn00:12Late 2h 27mDeparted
2Shrirampur23:5900:00Late 1h 50m
3Bandel Jn00:2600:28Late 1h 47m
4Barddhaman01:5001:54Late 2h 17mDeparted
5Durgapur02:4102:43Late 2h 12mDeparted
6Andal Jn02:5903:01Late 2h 15mDeparted
7Raniganj03:1103:13Late 2h 17mDeparted
8Kalipahari03:2603:26No StoppageDeparted 15 min ago updated
9Asansol Jn03:3303:34Late 2h 15m6 km away
10Chittaranjan03:5703:59Late 2h 10m31 km away
11Madhupur Jn02:29
Expected Arrival 04:38
Late 2h 9m87 km away
Arrival in 0 hr 57 min
12Jasidih Jn05:0805:13Late 2h 9m
13Simultala05:3405:36Late 2h 7m
14Jhajha05:5806:08Late 1h 33m
15Jamui06:2606:28Late 1h 35m
16Kiul Jn06:4706:52Late 1h 33m
17Luckeesarai Jn06:5807:00Late 1h 35m
18Barhiya07:1507:17Late 1h 30m
19Dinkar Gram Simaria07:5808:00Late 1h 2m
20Barauni Jn08:1508:25Late 1h 0m
21Bachwara Jn08:4608:48Late 1h 2m
22Dalsingh Sarai09:0009:02Late 1h 2m
23Nazirganj09:1009:12Late 56m
24Ujiarpur09:1909:21Late 45m
25Samastipur Jn09:3309:38Late 43m
26Karpoorigram09:4809:50Late 45m
27Khudiram Bose Pusa09:5709:59Late 45m
28Dholi10:1110:13Late 45m
29Muzaffarpur Jn10:3610:41Late 36m
30Goraul11:1011:12Late 38m
31Bhagwanpur11:2011:22Late 38m
32Hajipur Jn11:4611:51Late 36m
33Sonpur Jn12:0112:06Late 36m
34Nayagaon12:2012:22Late 38m
35Dighwara12:3212:50Late 38m
36Chhapra13:1513:25Late 10m
37Daudpur13:4413:46Late 12m
38Ekma13:5613:58Late 12m
39Chainwa14:0714:09Late 12m
40Duraundha Jn14:1914:36Late 12m
41Siwan Jn14:5114:56Late 6m
42Jiradei15:0615:08Late 8m
43Mairwa15:1915:21Late 8m
44Bankata15:3015:32Late 6m
45Bhatpar Rani15:4215:44Late 6m
46Bhatni Jn15:5616:01Late 1m
47Deoria Sadar16:1816:23Late 3m
48Chauri Chaura16:4816:58Right Time
49Gorakhpur17:4518:00Right Time
50Khalilabad18:3818:40Late 2m
51Basti19:0419:08Right Time
52Gonda Jn20:3020:40Right Time
53Jarwal Road21:1621:18Late 2m
54Barabanki Jn21:5622:13Right Time
55Lucknow23:3200:35Right Time
56Hardoi01:5002:17Right Time
57Roza Jn03:2803:43Right Time
58Shahjehanpur03:5004:00Right Time
59Bareilly04:5505:10Right Time
60Rampur06:0506:35Right Time
61Bilaspur Road06:5907:01Right Time
62Rudrapur City07:1307:22Right Time
63Haldi Road07:3507:37Right Time
64Lal Kuan07:4708:15Right Time
65Haldwani08:4309:07Right Time
66Kathgodam09:20Right Time