Spot Train

14609 HEMKUNT EXP Running status

Arrival17:15 Right Time
Departure17:45 Right Time
Platform 2
Yet to start
Updated14 Jan 2019 2:15
1Rishikesh16:20Right TimeYet to start
2Virbhadra H16:3116:32Right Time5 km
3Raiwala Jn16:4516:47Right Time12 km
4Haridwar Jn17:1517:45Right Time23 km
5Roorkee18:3018:35Right Time64 km
6Saharanpur19:4519:50Right Time99 km
7Yamunanagar Jagadhri20:1620:18Right Time129 km
8Ambala Cant Jn21:0821:18Right Time180 km
9Sirhind Jn22:0522:07Right Time233 km
10Ludhiana Jn23:0723:17Right Time294 km
11Jalandhar Cant00:1000:15Right Time346 km
12Tanda Urmar00:5000:52Right Time388 km
13Dasua01:0601:08Right Time404 km
14Mukerian01:2601:28Right Time419 km
15Pathankot Cantt02:1502:20Right Time459 km
16Kathua02:4802:50Right Time482 km
17Hira Nagar03:1803:20Right Time511 km
18Ghagwal03:2803:30Right Time516 km
19Samba03:3903:41Right Time526 km
20Jammu Tawi04:3004:40Right Time558 km
21Udhampur05:3405:36Right Time611 km
22Shmata Vd Katra06:30Right Time636 km