Spot Train

14712 SGNR HW EXP Running status

Departure04:20 Right Time
Platform 3
Yet to start
Updated19 Jan 2019 2:15
1Shri Ganganagar04:20Right TimeYet to start
2Abohar05:0205:03Right Time53 km
3Malout05:2605:28Right Time83 km
4Giddarbaha05:4505:46Right Time99 km
5Bhatinda Jn06:2006:30Right Time127 km
6Bhuchchu06:4606:48Right Time144 km
7Rampura Phul07:0107:03Right Time159 km
8Tapa07:1507:17Right Time172 km
9Barnala07:4307:45Right Time191 km
10Dhuri Jn08:1508:17Right Time222 km
11Nabha08:4008:42Right Time249 km
12Patiala09:0309:05Right Time275 km
13Rajpura Jn09:4809:50Right Time300 km
14Ambala City10:0710:08Right Time320 km
15Ambala Cant Jn10:2710:35Right Time328 km
16Barara10:5610:58Right Time353 km
17Jagadhri Workshop11:1411:16Right Time374 km
18Yamunanagar Jagadhri11:2211:24Right Time379 km
19Saharanpur12:0712:12Right Time409 km
20Roorkee12:4212:44Right Time444 km
21Haridwar Jn13:40Right Time485 km