Spot Train

15210 JANSEWA EXP Running status

Departed from Moradabad at 17:45, 523 kms. ahead of Amritsar Jn
Running Late 1 hr, 17 mins
Train is cancelled between Amritsar Jn and Ambala Cant Jn
Updated20 Oct 2018 20:08
1Amritsar Jn06:35
3Jalandhar City07:4207:47Cancelled
4Phagwara Jn08:0408:06Cancelled
5Phillaur Jn08:2508:27Cancelled
6Ludhiana Jn09:1509:25Cancelled
7Dhandari Kalan09:3609:38Cancelled
8Sirhind Jn10:2510:28Cancelled
9Rajpura Jn10:4510:47Cancelled
10Ambala Cant Jn11:2511:35Late 10m
11Yamunanagar Jagadhri12:2712:29Late 15mDeparted
12Saharanpur13:3813:46Late 41mDeparted
13Laksar Jn15:0515:07Late 1h 8mDeparted
14Najibabad Jn15:5015:52Late 1h 10mDeparted
15Moradabad17:2017:45Late 1h 17mDeparted 19 min ago updated
16Rampur18:4218:43Late 1h 45m27 km away
17Bareilly20:1820:19Late 2h 16m91 km away
18Maikalganj22:0022:02Late 1h 59m210 km away
19Sitapur Cant23:0923:19Late 1h 54m252 km away
20Burhwal Jn00:3400:39Late 1h 44m350 km away
21Gonda Jn01:4001:50Late 1h 20m411 km away
22Basti02:5202:57Late 1h 7m500 km away
23Gorakhpur04:0404:14Late 29m565 km away
24Deoria Sadar04:5004:55Late 24m614 km away
25Bhatni Jn05:1705:22Late 22m635 km away
26Mairwa05:4105:43Late 22m663 km away
27Siwan Jn06:0206:07Late 21m684 km away
28Duraundha Jn06:2006:22Late 14m702 km away
29Ekma06:3706:39Late 14m717 km away
30Chhapra07:2507:40Right Time745 km away
31Dighwara08:1108:13Right Time775 km away
32Sonpur Jn08:4008:45Right Time798 km away
33Hajipur Jn08:5509:00Right Time804 km away
34Akshaywat Rai Nagar09:1209:14Right Time814 km away
35Desari09:2509:27Right Time824 km away
36Mehnar Road09:3609:38Right Time834 km away
37Shahpur Patoree09:5009:52Right Time842 km away
38Mohiuddinnagar10:0010:02Right Time855 km away
39Vidyapatidham10:1110:13Right Time865 km away
40Bachwara Jn10:2810:30Right Time875 km away
41Barauni Jn11:1011:20Right Time892 km away
42Begu Sarai11:3611:38Right Time907 km away
43Lakhminia11:5211:54Right Time925 km away
44Khagaria Jn.12:3612:41Right Time947 km away
45Mansi Jn12:5112:56Right Time956 km away
46Koparia14:2614:28Right Time978 km away
47S Bhakhtiyarpur14:3614:38Right Time984 km away
48Saharsa Jn16:15Right Time1001 km away