Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

15210 JANSEWA EXP Running status

Arrival11:36 Right Time
Departure11:38 Right Time
Departed from Jarwal Road at 01:26, 542 kms. to arrive Begu Sarai
Running Late 2 hr, 10 mins
Train is cancelled between Amritsar Jn and Jalandhar City
Updated19 Aug 2018 1:29
1Amritsar Jn06:35
3Jalandhar City07:4207:47Late 11m
4Phagwara Jn08:2008:22Late 16mDeparted
5Phillaur Jn08:5809:00Late 33mDeparted
6Ludhiana Jn09:2509:32Late 7mDeparted
7Dhandari Kalan09:4709:49Late 11mDeparted
8Sirhind Jn10:3710:39Late 11mDeparted
9Rajpura Jn10:5811:00Late 13mDeparted
10Ambala Cant Jn11:3011:38Late 3mDeparted
11Yamunanagar Jagadhri12:1512:17Late 3mDeparted
12Saharanpur12:5513:05Right TimeDeparted
13Laksar Jn13:5313:59Right TimeDeparted
14Najibabad Jn14:3714:42Right TimeDeparted
15Moradabad16:2016:28Right TimeDeparted
16Rampur17:1317:15Late 16mDeparted
17Bareilly18:1018:20Late 16mDeparted
18Maikalganj20:1620:18Late 15mDeparted
19Sitapur Cant22:2722:52Late 1h 27mDeparted
20Burhwal Jn00:5001:05Late 2h 10mDeparted
21Jarwal Road01:2601:26No StoppageDeparted 22 min ago updated
22Gonda Jn01:5502:00Late 1h 35m46 km away
23Basti03:0203:07Late 1h 17m135 km away
24Gorakhpur04:1404:24Late 39m200 km away
25Deoria Sadar05:0005:05Late 34m249 km away
26Bhatni Jn05:2705:32Late 32m270 km away
27Mairwa05:5105:53Late 32m298 km away
28Siwan Jn06:1206:17Late 31m319 km away
29Duraundha Jn06:3006:32Late 24m337 km away
30Ekma06:4706:49Late 24m352 km away
31Chhapra07:2507:40Right Time380 km away
32Dighwara08:1108:13Right Time410 km away
33Sonpur Jn08:4008:45Right Time433 km away
34Hajipur Jn08:5509:00Right Time439 km away
35Akshaywat Rai Nagar09:1209:14Right Time449 km away
36Desari09:2509:27Right Time459 km away
37Mehnar Road09:3609:38Right Time469 km away
38Shahpur Patoree09:5009:52Right Time477 km away
39Mohiuddinnagar10:0010:02Right Time490 km away
40Vidyapatidham10:1110:13Right Time500 km away
41Bachwara Jn10:2810:30Right Time510 km away
42Barauni Jn11:1011:20Right Time527 km away
43Begu Sarai11:3611:38Right Time542 km away
Arrival in 9 hr 48 min
44Lakhminia11:5211:54Right Time
45Khagaria Jn.13:3013:35Right Time
46Mansi Jn14:1114:16Right Time
47Koparia14:2614:28Right Time
48S Bhakhtiyarpur14:3614:38Right Time
49Saharsa Jn16:15Right Time