Spot Train

15210 JANSEWA EXP Running status

13:22, Late 3h 22m
13:24, Late 3h 22m
Departed from Lakhminia at 15:52, 70 kms. ahead of Mohiuddinnagar
Running Late 3 hr, 58 mins
Train is cancelled between Amritsar Jn and Ambala Cant Jn
Updated22 Oct 2018 16:23
1Amritsar Jn06:35
3Jalandhar City07:4207:47Cancelled
4Phagwara Jn08:0408:06Cancelled
5Phillaur Jn08:2508:27Cancelled
6Ludhiana Jn09:1509:25Cancelled
7Dhandari Kalan09:3609:38Cancelled
8Sirhind Jn10:2510:28Cancelled
9Rajpura Jn10:4510:47Cancelled
10Ambala Cant Jn11:2511:35Cancelled
11Yamunanagar Jagadhri12:3212:34Late 20mDeparted
12Saharanpur13:2013:25Late 20mDeparted
13Laksar Jn14:2514:27Late 28mDeparted
14Najibabad Jn14:5714:59Late 17mDeparted
15Moradabad16:5017:25Late 57mDeparted
16Rampur18:2118:22Late 1h 24m
17Bareilly19:3419:36Late 1h 32mDeparted
18Maikalganj22:0222:04Late 2h 1mDeparted
19Sitapur Cant00:1000:17Late 2h 52mDeparted
20Burhwal Jn02:1502:22Late 3h 27mDeparted
21Gonda Jn03:3903:42Late 3h 12mDeparted
22Basti04:5104:54Late 3h 4mDeparted
23Gorakhpur06:0506:18Late 2h 33mDeparted
24Deoria Sadar07:1207:17Late 2h 46mDeparted
25Bhatni Jn07:3307:38Late 2h 38mDeparted
26Mairwa08:0908:11Late 2h 50mDeparted
27Siwan Jn08:3508:40Late 2h 54mDeparted
28Duraundha Jn09:0409:06Late 2h 58mDeparted
29Ekma09:2509:30Late 3h 5mDeparted
30Chhapra10:0010:10Late 2h 30mDeparted
31Dighwara10:5210:54Late 2h 41mDeparted
32Sonpur Jn11:2511:31Late 2h 46mDeparted
33Hajipur Jn11:4211:53Late 2h 53mDeparted
34Akshaywat Rai Nagar12:1212:15Late 3h 1mDeparted
35Desari12:2812:30Late 3h 3mDeparted
36Mehnar Road12:4012:42Late 3h 4mDeparted
37Shahpur Patoree12:5213:10Late 3h 18mDeparted
38Mohiuddinnagar13:2213:24Late 3h 22mDeparted
39Vidyapatidham13:3514:00Late 3h 47mDeparted
40Bachwara Jn14:1814:20Late 3h 50mDeparted
41Barauni Jn14:4515:12Late 3h 52mDeparted
42Begu Sarai15:3115:33Late 3h 55mDeparted
43Lakhminia15:4715:52Late 3h 58mDeparted 4 min ago updated
44Khagaria Jn.15:4515:50Late 3h 9m22 km away
45Mansi Jn16:0016:05Late 3h 9m31 km away
46Koparia17:2917:31Late 3h 3m53 km away
47S Bhakhtiyarpur17:3917:41Late 3h 3m59 km away
48Saharsa Jn18:25Late 2h 10m76 km away