Spot Train

15210 JANSEWA EXP Running status

Arrival10:25 Right Time
Departure10:28 Right Time
Yet to start
Train is cancelled between Amritsar Jn and Jalandhar City
Updated28 Sep 2018 22:42
1Amritsar Jn06:35Cancelled
3Jalandhar City07:4207:47Cancelled
4Phagwara Jn08:0408:06Right Time100 km
5Phillaur Jn08:2508:27Right Time122 km
6Ludhiana Jn09:1509:25Right Time135 km
7Dhandari Kalan09:3609:38Right Time143 km
8Sirhind Jn10:2510:28Right Time196 km
9Rajpura Jn10:4510:47Right Time221 km
10Ambala Cant Jn11:2511:35Right Time249 km
11Yamunanagar Jagadhri12:1212:14Right Time300 km
12Saharanpur12:5713:05Right Time330 km
13Laksar Jn13:5713:59Right Time383 km
14Najibabad Jn14:4014:42Right Time425 km
15Moradabad16:2016:28Right Time523 km
16Rampur16:5716:59Right Time550 km
17Bareilly18:0218:04Right Time614 km
18Maikalganj20:0120:03Right Time733 km
19Sitapur Cant21:1521:25Right Time775 km
20Burhwal Jn22:5022:55Right Time873 km
21Gonda Jn00:2000:30Right Time934 km
22Basti01:4501:50Right Time1023 km
23Gorakhpur03:3503:45Right Time1088 km
24Deoria Sadar04:2604:31Right Time1137 km
25Bhatni Jn04:5505:00Right Time1158 km
26Mairwa05:1905:21Right Time1186 km
27Siwan Jn05:4105:46Right Time1207 km
28Duraundha Jn06:0606:08Right Time1225 km
29Ekma06:2306:25Right Time1240 km
30Chhapra07:2507:40Right Time1268 km
31Dighwara08:1108:13Right Time1298 km
32Sonpur Jn08:4008:45Right Time1321 km
33Hajipur Jn08:5509:00Right Time1327 km
34Akshaywat Rai Nagar09:1209:14Right Time1337 km
35Desari09:2509:27Right Time1347 km
36Mehnar Road09:3609:38Right Time1357 km
37Shahpur Patoree09:5009:52Right Time1365 km
38Mohiuddinnagar10:0010:02Right Time1378 km
39Vidyapatidham10:1110:13Right Time1388 km
40Bachwara Jn10:2810:30Right Time1398 km
41Barauni Jn11:1011:20Right Time1415 km
42Begu Sarai11:3611:38Right Time1430 km
43Lakhminia11:5211:54Right Time1448 km
44Khagaria Jn.12:3612:41Right Time1470 km
45Mansi Jn12:5112:56Right Time1479 km
46Koparia14:2614:28Right Time1501 km
47S Bhakhtiyarpur14:3614:38Right Time1507 km
48Saharsa Jn16:15Right Time1524 km