Spot Train

16347 MANGALORE EXP Running status

Arrival09:13 Right Time
Departure09:15 Right Time
Departed from Ochira at 22:56, 449 kms. to arrive Charvattur
Running Late 23 mins
Train is cancelled between Thiruvananthapuram Central and Chirayinkil
Updated18 Mar 2019 22:58
1Thiruvananthapuram Central20:30
2Trivandrum Pettah20:3520:36Cancelled
3Chirayinkil20:5420:55Late 5m
4Kadakavur21:1221:13Late 13mDeparted
5Varkala21:2621:27Late 17mDeparted
6Paravur21:4121:42Late 21mDeparted
7Mayyanad21:4721:48Late 23mDeparted
8Kollam Jn21:5822:03Late 8mDeparted
9Sasthankotta22:3122:32Late 17mDeparted
10Karunagapalli22:4722:48Late 23mDeparted
11Ochira22:5622:56No StoppageDeparted 141 min ago updated
12Kayankulam22:4822:49Late 5m6 km away
13Mavelikara22:5422:55Right Time14 km away
14Chengannur23:0823:10Right Time27 km away
15Tiruvalla23:2023:21Right Time36 km away
16Changanaseri23:3023:31Right Time44 km away
17Kottayam23:5023:53Right Time61 km away
18Piravam Road00:3000:31Right Time92 km away
19Ernakulam Town01:3001:35Right Time121 km away
20Aluva (Alwaye)01:5802:00Right Time138 km away
21Angamali02:0902:10Right Time147 km away
22Chalakudi02:2402:25Right Time162 km away
23Irinjalakuda02:3402:35Right Time169 km away
24Thrisur02:5202:55Right Time193 km away
25Wadakancheri03:1403:15Right Time209 km away
26Shoranur Jn04:0504:15Right Time226 km away
27Pattambi04:3304:35Right Time237 km away
28Kuttippuram04:5404:55Right Time255 km away
29Tirur05:1305:15Right Time270 km away
30Tanur05:2405:25Right Time278 km away
31Parpanangadi05:3305:35Right Time286 km away
32Valliukunnu05:3905:40Right Time291 km away
33Ferok05:5305:55Right Time301 km away
34Kozhikkode (Calicut)06:1706:20Right Time311 km away
35Quilandi06:4806:50Right Time336 km away
36Vadakara (Badagara)07:0807:10Right Time357 km away
37Mahe07:1907:20Right Time370 km away
38Thalassery (Tellicherry)07:3307:35Right Time379 km away
39Kannur (Cannanore)08:0708:10Right Time400 km away
40Kannapuram08:2908:30Right Time415 km away
41Payangadi08:3908:40Right Time422 km away
42Payyanur08:5308:55Right Time434 km away
43Trikarpur08:5909:00Right Time440 km away
44Charvattur09:1309:15Right Time449 km away
Arrival in 7 hr 56 min
45Nileshwar09:2309:25Right Time
46Kanhangad09:3809:40Right Time
47Bekal Fort09:4409:45Right Time
48Kotikulam09:5309:55Right Time
49Kasaragod10:0810:10Right Time
50Kumbla10:1910:20Right Time
51Mangalore Central11:40Right Time