Spot Train

31633 SDAH RHA LOCAL Running status

Departure23:40 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated13 Dec 2018 10:15
1Sealdah23:40Right TimeYet to start
2Bidhannagar Road23:4723:48Right Time7 km
3Dum Dum23:5223:53Right Time10 km
4Belgharia23:5723:58Right Time14 km
5Agarpara00:0000:01Right Time17 km
6Sodepur00:0300:04Right Time19 km
7Khardaha00:0700:08Right Time21 km
8Titagarh00:1000:11Right Time23 km
9Barrackpore00:1400:15Right Time25 km
10Palta00:1700:18Right Time28 km
11Ichhapur00:2000:21Right Time30 km
12Shyamnagar00:2400:25Right Time33 km
13Jagadal00:2800:29Right Time36 km
14Kankinara00:3000:31Right Time38 km
15Naihati Jn00:3900:41Right Time41 km
16Halishahar00:4400:45Right Time45 km
17Kanchrapara00:4800:49Right Time48 km
18Kalyani00:5200:53Right Time51 km
19Madanpur00:5700:58Right Time56 km
20Simurali01:0101:02Right Time60 km
21Palpara01:0401:05Right Time62 km
22Chakdaha01:0701:08Right Time65 km
23Payradanga01:1201:13Right Time71 km
24Ranaghat Jn01:28Right Time76 km