Spot Train

54571 LDH FZR PASS Running status

Departure17:20 Right Time
Platform 4
Yet to start
Updated10 Dec 2018 10:15
1Ludhiana Jn17:20Right TimeYet to start
2Modelgram17:2717:28Right Time4 km
3Baddowal17:3717:38Right Time12 km
4Bhanohad Punjab17:4417:45Right Time17 km
5Mullanpur17:5117:53Right Time21 km
6Chauki Man18:0418:05Right Time31 km
7Jagraon18:1318:15Right Time40 km
8Nanaksar18:2218:23Right Time45 km
9Ajitwal18:4118:43Right Time53 km
10Parao Mahna18:5819:00Right Time60 km
11Moga19:0719:10Right Time69 km
12Ghal Kalan19:1919:20Right Time75 km
13Dagru19:2619:27Right Time79 km
14Maheshri Sandhuan19:4019:41Right Time86 km
15Talwandi19:4719:49Right Time93 km
16Sulhani19:5719:58Right Time99 km
17Ferozeshah20:0520:06Right Time105 km
18Dhindsa20:1220:13Right Time110 km
19Saidanwala20:1920:20Right Time115 km
20Firozpur Cantt Jn20:45Right Time124 km