Spot Train
Find Train

55213 MFP NKE PASS मुजफ्फरपुर नरकटियागंज पैसेंजर

Muzaffarpur Jn to Narkatiaganj Jn मुजफ्फरपुर जंक्शन से नरकटियागंज जंक्शन


1Muzaffarpur Jn First12.50001
2Kaparpura 12.5813.00271
3Kanti 13.1013.122121
4Piprahan(Halt) 13.2913.312171
5Motipur 13.4713.492261
6Mahwal 13.5613.582321
7Mehsi 14.0514.072391
8Chakia 14.2014.222471
9Pipra 14.3714.392571
10Jiwdhara 14.5815.002701
11Bapudm Motihari 15.3715.425791
12Semra 16.0916.112901
13Sagauli Jn 16.2516.3051001
14Majhowalia 16.4416.4621131
15Bettiah 16.5717.0251221
16Kumarbagh 17.1417.1621321
17Chanpatia 17.2417.2621391
18Sathi 17.3817.4021481
19Narkatiaganj Jn 19.00Last01591

Running status of 55213 MFP NKE PASS, Muzaffarpur Jn to Narkatiaganj Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 26 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 55214, Nke Mfp Pass

Coach Composition