Spot Train
Find Train

55214 NKE MFP PASS नरकटियागंज मुजफ्फरपुर पैसेंजर

Narkatiaganj Jn to Muzaffarpur Jn नरकटियागंज जंक्शन से मुजफ्फरपुर जंक्शन


1Narkatiaganj Jn First22.45001
2Sathi 22.5522.572101
3Chanpatia 23.0923.112191
4Kumarbagh 23.2223.242261
5Bettiah 23.3623.415361
6Majhowalia 23.4823.502451
7Sagauli Jn 00.0500.105582
8Semra 00.1700.192682
9Bapudm Motihari 00.3100.365792
10Jiwdhara 00.4700.492882
11Pipra 01.0001.0221012
12Chakia 01.1301.1521112
13Mehsi 01.2401.2621192
14Mahwal 01.3301.3521262
15Motipur 01.4901.5121322
16Piprahan(Halt) 02.0702.0921422
17Kanti 02.2002.2221462
18Kaparpura 02.3302.3521512
19Muzaffarpur Jn 04.00Last01592

Running status of 55214 NKE MFP PASS, Narkatiaganj Jn to Muzaffarpur Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 5 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 30 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 55213, Mfp Nke Pass

Coach Composition