Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

55526 SPJ BJU PASS Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
Samastipur Jn-SPJ
EExpected18:35 23 Apr 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Samastipur Jn18:35Right TimeYet to start
2Ujiarpur18:4518:46Right Time9 km
3Nazirganj18:5418:55Right Time15 km
4Dalsingh Sarai19:0519:06Right Time23 km
5Sathajagat19:1319:14Right Time28 km
6Bachwara Jn19:2219:23Right Time34 km
7Majnupur Nawada H19:3019:31Right Time38 km
8Teghra19:3719:38Right Time43 km
9Barauni F20:1020:11Right Time48 km
10Barauni Jn20:35Right Time50 km