Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

57326 GNT KCG PASS Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
Guntur Jn-GNT
EExpected05:15 26 May 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Guntur Jn05:15Right TimeYet to start
2Nallapadu05:3105:32Right Time5 km
3Perecherla H05:4205:43Right Time11 km
4Phirangipuram05:5405:55Right Time21 km
5Nudurupadu H06:0306:04Right Time28 km
6Satulur06:1106:12Right Time34 km
7Narasaraopet06:2306:25Right Time45 km
8Munumaka06:3206:33Right Time52 km
9Santamagulur06:4106:42Right Time61 km
10Vellacheruvu06:4706:48Right Time64 km
11Savalyapuram06:5606:57Right Time72 km
12Vinukonda07:0907:10Right Time82 km
13Cheekategalapalem07:1707:18Right Time89 km
14Gundlakamma07:2507:26Right Time95 km
15Kurichedu07:3607:37Right Time107 km
16Potlapadu H07:4207:43Right Time113 km
17Donakonda07:5307:55Right Time120 km
18Gajjelakonda08:0608:07Right Time130 km
19Markapur Road08:2408:25Right Time143 km
20Tarlupadu08:3908:40Right Time156 km
21Cumbum08:5909:00Right Time170 km
22Jaggambhotla Krishnapuram09:0909:10Right Time176 km
23Somidevipalle09:2109:22Right Time188 km
24Gudimetta H09:2709:28Right Time193 km
25Yadavalli09:3509:36Right Time193 km
26Giddalur09:4009:42Right Time200 km
27Kistamsettipalli09:4709:48Right Time206 km
28Diguvametta10:1410:15Right Time212 km
29Chalama10:3610:37Right Time229 km
30Gazulapalli10:5110:52Right Time239 km
31Nandyal11:4511:50Right Time254 km
32Panyam12:0112:02Right Time268 km
33Krishnammakona12:1412:15Right Time279 km
34Bugganapalle Cement Nagar12:2412:25Right Time287 km
35Betamcherla12:3312:34Right Time294 km
36Rangapuram12:4412:45Right Time305 km
37Malkapuram12:5512:56Right Time317 km
38Dhone Jn13:3514:00Right Time330 km
39Bogolu14:1614:17Right Time339 km
40Veldurti14:2714:28Right Time349 km
41Ulindakonda14:3914:40Right Time361 km
42Dupadu14:4914:50Right Time373 km
43Kotla14:5915:00Right Time381 km
44Kurnool Town15:2515:35Right Time383 km
45Alampur Road15:4415:45Right Time391 km
46Sri Bala Bramareshwara Jogulamba15:4915:50Right Time393 km
47Manopad16:0916:10Right Time407 km
48Itikyala16:2516:26Right Time421 km
49Peddadinne H16:3316:34Right Time424 km
50Poodoor H16:3816:39Right Time430 km
51Gadwal16:4716:48Right Time439 km
52Arepalli H16:5716:58Right Time447 km
53Sriramnagar17:0417:05Right Time451 km
54Ajakollu17:1017:11Right Time454 km
55Wanparti Road17:2917:30Right Time460 km
56Konnur H17:3417:35Right Time465 km
57Kurumurthi17:4217:43Right Time474 km
58Kaukuntla17:5317:54Right Time479 km
59Devarkadre18:0318:04Right Time489 km
60Kotakadra18:0918:10Right Time495 km
61Manyamkonda18:1518:16Right Time500 km
62Mahbubnagar Town Halt18:2918:30Right Time511 km
63Mahbubnagar18:5018:55Right Time514 km
64Yenugonda18:5919:00Right Time518 km
65Divitapalli H19:0519:06Right Time524 km
66Jadcharla19:1419:15Right Time531 km
67Gollapalli H19:2219:23Right Time539 km
68Rangareddiguda19:4219:43Right Time549 km
69Balanagar20:0420:05Right Time554 km
70Shadnagar20:1420:15Right Time568 km
71Timmapur20:2820:29Right Time582 km
72Umdanagar21:0421:05Right Time599 km
73Budvel21:1121:12Right Time605 km
74Falaknuma21:5922:00Right Time612 km
75Huppuguda H22:0322:04Right Time613 km
76Yakutpura22:0722:08Right Time616 km
77Dabirpura H22:1022:11Right Time617 km
78Malakpet22:1422:15Right Time618 km
79Kacheguda23:15Right Time619 km