Spot Train
Find Train

78102 ROU CKP SARANDA DEMU PASS राउरकेला चक्रधरपुर पैसेंजर

Rourkela to Chakradharpur राउरकेला से चक्रधरपुर


1Rourkela First17.15001
2Bondamunda Jn 17.2917.30131
3Bisra 17.3917.401121
4Bhalulata 17.4617.471191
5Jaraikela 17.5417.551261
6Manoharpur 18.0518.061381
7Posoita 18.2218.231491
8Derowan P H 18.3018.311551
9Mahadevasal Ph 18.4018.411601
10Goilkera 18.4618.471651
11Tunia 18.5418.551731
12Sonua 19.0119.021781
13Lotapahar 19.1219.131891
14Chakradharpur 19.25Last0991

Running status of 78102 ROU CKP SARANDA DEMU PASS, Rourkela to Chakradharpur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 46 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a DMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 78101, Ckp Rou Saranda Demu Pass

Coach Composition