Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ambala Cant Jn (UMB) to Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Trains

from Ambala Cant Jn
18310JAT SBP EXP00.40Delhi04.3003.50hr
18102JAT MURI TATA EXPRESS00.40Delhi04.3003.50hr
12414JAMMU AII EXP01.00Delhi03.5502.55hr
22402UHP DEE AC SUP01.20Delhi S Rohilla04.2003.00hr
14554HIMACHAL EXPRESS01.40Delhi05.3003.50hr
14034JAMMU MAIL01.50Delhi05.4503.55hr
12904GOLDN TEMPLE ML02.00Hazrat Nizamuddin07.0505.05hr
12312KALKA MAIL02.20Delhi06.3004.10hr
12450GOA SMPRK K EXP03.00Hazrat Nizamuddin06.3003.30hr
14012HSX DLI EXP03.10Delhi07.1004.00hr
12446UTTAR S KRANTI03.40New Delhi06.4503.05hr
19326ASR INDB EXPRESS04.13Hazrat Nizamuddin09.4505.32hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP04.20Hazrat Nizamuddin08.3004.10hr
22686YPR S KRANTI EXP04.20Hazrat Nizamuddin08.3004.10hr
04291PTK BSB NRMU SPL04.20Delhi08.0003.40hr
14646SHALIMAR EXP05.00Delhi10.5505.55hr
14522UMB DLI EXP05.40Delhi11.3005.50hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS05.50New Delhi09.5504.05hr
64562UMB DLI MEMU06.00Delhi14.5008.50hr
22452CDG BDTS SF EXP06.40Delhi Cantt10.0503.25hr
12006KALKA SHTBDI07.38New Delhi10.2002.42hr
14682JUC NDLS EXPRES07.42New Delhi12.5505.13hr
22462SHRI SHAKTI EXP07.57New Delhi10.3502.38hr
12204SHC GARIB RATH08.10New Delhi10.5002.40hr
22126ASR NGP AC EXP08.10New Delhi10.5002.40hr
12014AMRITSAR SHTBDI08.32New Delhi11.0002.28hr
22688CDG MDU SF EXP08.45Hazrat Nizamuddin14.1005.25hr
12058NDLS JANSHTBDI08.45New Delhi12.0003.15hr
14732FKA DLI EXP09.05Delhi12.4503.40hr
54304KLK DLI PASS09.30Delhi19.4010.10hr
12716ASR NED EXPRESS10.00New Delhi13.0003.00hr
12484ASR KCVL EXPRESS10.20Hazrat Nizamuddin13.5303.33hr
12218KERLA S KRANTI10.20Hazrat Nizamuddin13.5303.33hr
12460ASR NDLS EXP10.55New Delhi14.1503.20hr
22942JAT INDB SF EXP11.50Delhi Safdarjng15.0003.10hr
12550JAT DURG SF EXP11.50Delhi Safdarjng15.0003.10hr
15708ASR KIR EXPRESS12.00Delhi15.0503.05hr
12046CDG NDLS SHTBDI12.42New Delhi15.2502.43hr
12926PASCHIM EXPRESS13.05New Delhi16.2503.20hr
22926PASCHIM EXPRESS13.05New Delhi16.2503.20hr
22706TPTY HUMSAFAR13.15Delhi Safdarjng16.4503.30hr
22430PTK DLI SF EXP13.45Delhi17.0003.15hr
54540UMB NZM PASS15.10Hazrat Nizamuddin01.0009.50hr
12380JALIANWALA B EX15.20Delhi18.2003.00hr
18216JAT DURG EXP15.20New Delhi18.4503.25hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS15.40New Delhi18.5503.15hr
11058ASR CSTM EXP15.50Hazrat Nizamuddin21.0105.11hr
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXP17.10Delhi20.4003.30hr
14674SHAHEED EXP17.10Delhi20.4003.30hr
14218UNCHAHAR EXP17.30Delhi21.1003.40hr
12472SWARAJ EXPRESS18.00New Delhi21.3003.30hr
12474SARVODAYA EXP18.00New Delhi21.3003.30hr
12476SVDK HAPA EXP18.00New Delhi21.3003.30hr
12478SVDK JAM EXP18.00New Delhi21.3003.30hr
14096HIMALAYAN QUEEN18.25Delhi S Rohilla22.4004.15hr
12012KALKA SHTBDI19.05New Delhi21.5502.50hr
12498SHANE PUNJAB19.28New Delhi22.5003.22hr
19308CDG INDB EXP20.10Hazrat Nizamuddin23.4803.38hr
22458UHL NED SF EXP20.10New Delhi23.1503.05hr
12030SWARNA SHTBDI20.32New Delhi23.0502.33hr
12032AMRITSAR SHTBDI20.32New Delhi23.0502.33hr
22456KLK SNSI SF EXP20.40Hazrat Nizamuddin00.0803.28hr
01708ATT JBP SPL21.15New Delhi01.3004.15hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP22.15Hazrat Nizamuddin04.1506.00hr
04410SVDK DLI SPL22.40Delhi03.0004.20hr
19806UHP KOTA EXP23.55Hazrat Nizamuddin03.5303.58hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ambala Cant Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin?
    There are 66 trains beween Ambala Cant Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ambala Cant Jn?
    The first train from Ambala Cant Jn to Hazrat Nizamuddin is JAT SBP EXP (18310) departs at 00.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ambala Cant Jn?
    The first train from Ambala Cant Jn to Hazrat Nizamuddin is Udhampur Kota Jn EXPRESS (19806) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hazrat Nizamuddin and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ambala Cant Jn to Hazrat Nizamuddin is Amritsar Jn New Delhi AMRITSAR SHATABDI (12014) departs at 08.32 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 198km in 02.28 hrs.