Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ambala Cant Jn (UMB) to Pathankot Cantt (PTKC) Trains

from Ambala Cant Jn
14033JAMMU MAIL00.20Pathankot Cantt05.0804.48hr
22401DEE UHP AC SUP01.10Pathankot Cantt05.3404.24hr
12413AII JAT EXPRESS01.35Pathankot Cantt06.0004.25hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS01.45Pathankot Cantt07.0505.20hr
12207JAMMU GARIB RATH02.33Pathankot Cantt07.3004.57hr
18101TATA JAT EXP02.45Pathankot Jn11.0008.15hr
18309SBP JAT EXPRESS02.45Pathankot Jn11.0008.15hr
19805KOTA UHP EXPRESS03.25Pathankot Cantt08.2004.55hr
12355ARCHNA EXPRESS03.25Pathankot Cantt08.2004.55hr
14611GCT SVDK EXP03.25Pathankot Cantt08.2004.55hr
04401ANVT SVDK SPL03.25Pathankot Cantt08.2505.00hr
12237BEGAMPURA EXP04.20Pathankot Cantt09.1504.55hr
03051HWH JAT SPECIAL04.30Pathankot Cantt11.0006.30hr
12469CNB JAT EXPRESS05.10Pathankot Cantt09.4004.30hr
12491MOUR DHWAJ EXP05.10Pathankot Cantt09.4004.30hr
22431ALD UHP EXP05.10Pathankot Cantt09.4004.30hr
12331HIMGIRI EXPRESS05.48Pathankot Cantt10.3504.47hr
12587AMAR NATH EXP05.48Pathankot Cantt10.3504.47hr
15097AMARNATH EXP05.48Pathankot Cantt10.3504.47hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS05.48Pathankot Cantt10.3504.47hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS05.48Pathankot Cantt10.3504.47hr
15655KYQ SVDK EXPRESS06.50Pathankot Cantt11.4004.50hr
12471SWARAJ EXPRESS08.05Pathankot Cantt12.3504.30hr
12473SARVODAYA EXP08.05Pathankot Cantt12.3504.30hr
12475HAPA SVDK EXP08.05Pathankot Cantt12.3504.30hr
12477JAM SVDK EXP08.05Pathankot Cantt12.3504.30hr
12919MALWA EXPRESS09.05Pathankot Cantt13.5504.50hr
22429DLI PTK SF EXP11.20Pathankot Jn18.3007.10hr
18215DURG JAT EXPRESS11.20Pathankot Jn18.3007.10hr
08791DURG JAT SPL11.55Pathankot Cantt17.3005.35hr
12549DURG JAT SF EXP13.10Pathankot Cantt18.1505.05hr
22941INBD JAT S F EXP18.40Pathankot Cantt23.1004.30hr
22461SHRI SHAKTI EXP20.30Pathankot Cantt00.5504.25hr
14605HW JAT EXP20.40Pathankot Cantt01.4505.05hr
14609HEMKUNT EXP21.20Pathankot Cantt02.1504.55hr
14645SHALIMAR EXP21.45Pathankot Cantt03.0505.20hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP23.10Pathankot Cantt06.1307.03hr
12445UTTAR S KRANTI23.55Pathankot Cantt04.2004.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ambala Cant Jn and Pathankot Cantt?
    There are 38 trains beween Ambala Cant Jn and Pathankot Cantt.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ambala Cant Jn?
    The first train from Ambala Cant Jn to Pathankot Cantt is Delhi Shmata Vd Katra JAMMU MAIL (14033) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ambala Cant Jn?
    The first train from Ambala Cant Jn to Pathankot Cantt is New Delhi Shmata Vd Katra UTTAR SAMPARK KRANTI (12445) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Pathankot Cantt and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ambala Cant Jn to Pathankot Cantt is Delhi S Rohilla Udhampur AC SUPERFAST (22401) departs at 01.10 and train runs on Tu Th Su. It covers the distance of 279km in 04.24 hrs.