Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Badnera Jn (BD) to Akola Jn (AK) Trains

from Badnera Jn to Akola Jn
51196BPQ WR PASS00.2001.2001.00hr
12140SEVAGRAM EXP00.2001.2001.00hr
22128ANANDWAN EXP02.3503.2000.45hr
12812HTE LTT SUPER03.0303.5500.52hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS03.0303.5500.52hr
51198WR BSL PASS03.1504.3501.20hr
12656NAVAJIVAN EXP04.2005.1500.55hr
12766AMI TPTY SUP EXP07.0308.2001.17hr
17642NRKR KCG EXP07.3209.2001.48hr
51286NGP BSL PASS09.0010.2001.20hr
19026SURAT EXPRESS09.2510.3501.10hr
17037SC HSR EXP09.5010.4000.50hr
22663MS JODHPUR EXP09.5010.4000.50hr
12860GITANJALI EXP10.1011.1001.00hr
12870HWH CSMT EXPRES11.2312.1900.56hr
22974PURI GIMB EXP11.2312.1900.56hr
12406GONDWANA EXPRESS12.3013.2000.50hr
22137PRERANA EXPRESS13.1014.1001.00hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP13.1014.1001.00hr
18501VSKP GIMB EXP13.1014.1001.00hr
51184NRKR BSL PASS13.3014.5001.20hr
22846HTE PUNE EXP13.5014.4000.50hr
11040MAHARASHTRA EXP14.1515.1000.55hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS17.0018.0001.00hr
12843PURI ADI EXP17.3318.2500.52hr
18405PURI ADI EXP17.3318.2500.52hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL17.4318.4000.57hr
22940BSP HAPA EXPRESS18.0519.0000.55hr
11403NGP KOP EXPRESS18.0519.5001.45hr
13425MLDT ST EXP18.0519.0000.55hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP18.2519.2200.57hr
19713JP SC EXP18.3519.5001.15hr
11406AMI PUNE EXP18.5020.2501.35hr
22118AMI PUNE SF EXP18.5019.4500.55hr
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP19.1020.0000.50hr
12112AMI CSMT EXPRESS19.2520.2501.00hr
11202AJNI LTT EXPRESS19.3521.2501.50hr
12106VIDARBHA EXPRES19.5520.5501.00hr
12146PURI LTT SUP EXP20.4521.4000.55hr
12152SAMARSATA EXP20.4521.4000.55hr
12950PBR KAVIGURU EXP20.4521.4000.55hr
18421PURI AJMER EXP20.4521.4000.55hr
12114PUNE GARIBRATH21.3022.2500.55hr
12136NAGPUR PUNE EXP21.3022.2500.55hr
12849BSP PUNE SUP EX21.3022.2500.55hr
22152KZJ PUNE SF EXP21.5822.5500.57hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS22.1523.1501.00hr
02020PUX CSMT SPECIAL22.4023.4001.00hr
22124AJNI PUNE AC EXP22.4023.4001.00hr
01203AJNI ZARP SPL22.4023.4101.01hr
18407PURI SNSI EXP22.4023.4001.00hr
from New Amravati to Akola Jn
19301YESHVANTPUR EXP09.5511.4001.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Badnera Jn and Akola Jn?
    There are 53 trains beween Badnera Jn and Akola Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Badnera Jn?
    The first train from Badnera Jn to Akola Jn is Balharshah Mumbai Cst WR PASSENGER (51196) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Badnera Jn?
    The first train from Badnera Jn to Akola Jn is Puri Sainagar Shirdi EXPRESS (18407) departs at 22.40 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Akola Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Badnera Jn to Akola Jn is Kazipet Jn Lokmanyatilak ANANDWAN EXPRESS (22128) departs at 02.35 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 78km in 00.45 hrs.