Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Badnera Jn (BD) to Dhamangaon (DMN) Trains

from Badnera Jn to Dhamangaon
51285BSL NGP PASS01.3004.3803.08hr
22123PUNE AJNI AC EX02.3003.0200.32hr
12139SEVAGRAM EXP02.4003.2000.40hr
12105VIDARBHA EXPRESS05.5506.3500.40hr
12135PUNE NAGPUR EXP06.2507.1000.45hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL07.4508.2000.35hr
12405GONDWANA EXPRES08.4509.3000.45hr
11404KOP NAGPUR EXP09.1009.5100.41hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX09.4510.2000.35hr
22151PA KAZIPET SF EX10.2510.5500.30hr
11201LTT AJNI EXPRESS10.5511.4000.45hr
21028MUMBAI MAIL13.0513.4500.40hr
11039MAHARASHTRA EXP13.0513.4500.40hr
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS14.5515.3000.35hr
51261AMI WR PASS16.0016.5200.52hr
01204ZARAP AJNI SPL19.2520.0000.35hr
51197BSL WR PASS19.3520.2400.49hr
12655NAVJEEVAN EXP21.1021.3900.29hr
22127ANANDWAN EXPRESS22.2523.0800.43hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Badnera Jn and Dhamangaon?
    There are 19 trains beween Badnera Jn and Dhamangaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Badnera Jn?
    The first train from Badnera Jn to Dhamangaon is Bhusaval Jn Nagpur PASSENGER (51285) departs at 01.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Badnera Jn?
    The first train from Badnera Jn to Dhamangaon is Lokmanyatilak Kazipet Jn ANANDWAN EXPRESS (22127) departs at 22.25 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dhamangaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Badnera Jn to Dhamangaon is AHMEDABAD JN CHENNAI CENTRAL NAVJEEVAN EXPRESS (12655) departs at 21.10 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 45km in 00.29 hrs.