Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Badnera Jn (BD) to Igatpuri (IGP) Trains

from Badnera Jn to Igatpuri
51196BPQ WR PASS00.2008.5008.30hr
12140SEVAGRAM EXP00.2008.5008.30hr
01124SRC CSMT SF SPL04.0011.4507.45hr
12860GITANJALI EXP10.1018.1008.00hr
12870HWH CSMT EXPRES11.2520.2008.55hr
01012NGP CSMT SPL16.3001.2508.55hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS17.0001.4508.45hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL17.4302.1008.27hr
02032NGP CSMT SUP SPL18.0502.2008.15hr
12112AMI CSMT EXPRESS19.2503.2508.00hr
11202AJNI LTT EXPRESS19.3511.0815.33hr
12106VIDARBHA EXPRES19.5503.4007.45hr
12146PURI LTT SUP EXP20.4504.3507.50hr
12152SAMARSATA EXP20.4504.3507.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Badnera Jn and Igatpuri?
    There are 15 trains beween Badnera Jn and Igatpuri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Badnera Jn?
    The first train from Badnera Jn to Igatpuri is Balharshah Mumbai Cst WR PASSENGER (51196) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Badnera Jn?
    The first train from Badnera Jn to Igatpuri is Howrah Jn Lokmanyatilak SAMARSATA EXPRESS (12152) departs at 20.45 and train runs on Sa Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Igatpuri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Badnera Jn to Igatpuri is SRC CSMT SF SPL (01124) departs at 04.00 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 526km in 07.45 hrs.