Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Badnera Jn (BD) to Nandurbar (NDB) Trains

from Badnera Jn to Nandurbar
12656NAVAJIVAN EXP04.2011.3507.15hr
19026SURAT EXPRESS09.2517.4008.15hr
17037SC BKN EXP09.5016.5507.05hr
22663MS JODHPUR EXP09.5016.5507.05hr
22974PURI GIMB EXP11.2317.5506.32hr
22137PRERANA EXPRESS13.1020.0006.50hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP13.1019.5506.45hr
18501VSKP GIMB EXP13.1019.5506.45hr
12843PURI ADI EXP17.3300.0506.32hr
18405PURI ADI EXP17.3300.0506.32hr
22940BSP HAPA EXPRESS18.0501.1007.05hr
13425MLDT ST EXP18.0501.1007.05hr
02834SRC HAPA AC SPL18.4501.1506.30hr
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP19.1001.5006.40hr
22906HAPA OKHA LINK19.1001.5006.40hr
12950PBR KAVIGURU EXP20.4503.0506.20hr
18421PURI AJMER EXP20.4503.0506.20hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS22.1505.1406.59hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Badnera Jn and Nandurbar?
    There are 18 trains beween Badnera Jn and Nandurbar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Badnera Jn?
    The first train from Badnera Jn to Nandurbar is CHENNAI CENTRAL AHMEDABAD JN NAVAJIVAN EXPRESS (12656) departs at 04.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Badnera Jn?
    The first train from Badnera Jn to Nandurbar is Howrah Jn Ahmedabad Jn EXPRESS (12834) departs at 22.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nandurbar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Badnera Jn to Nandurbar is Santragachi Jn Porbandar KAVIGURU EXPRESS (12950) departs at 20.45 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 393km in 06.20 hrs.