Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bagha Jatin F (BGJT) to Subhas Gram (SBGR) Trains

from Bagha Jatin F to Subhas Gram
34712SDAH LKPR LOCAL04.1604.3000.14hr
34714SDAH LKPR LOCAL04.4504.5800.13hr
34814SDAH DH LOCAL05.0105.1300.12hr
34612SDAH BRP LOCAL05.2005.3300.13hr
34716SDAH LKPR LOCAL05.2805.4000.12hr
34816SDAH DH LOCAL05.4005.5500.15hr
34718SDAH LKPR LOCAL06.1106.2300.12hr
34614SDAH BRP LOCAL06.1706.2900.12hr
34818SDAH DH LOCAL06.3606.5000.14hr
34616SDAH BRP LOCAL06.5607.1000.14hr
34820SDAH DH LOCAL07.1107.2600.15hr
34618SDAH BRP LOCAL07.2407.3800.14hr
34720SDAH LKPR LOCAL07.3007.4500.15hr
34620SDAH BRP LOCAL07.4507.5900.14hr
34824SDAH DH LOCAL08.0608.2000.14hr
34622SDAH BRP LOCAL08.1608.3000.14hr
34722SDAH LKPR LOCAL08.3108.4500.14hr
34624SDAH BRP LOCAL09.0609.2000.14hr
34826SDAH DH LOCAL09.1309.2700.14hr
34724SDAH LKPR LOCAL09.3209.4600.14hr
34626SDAH BRP LOCAL09.5610.0900.13hr
34828SDAH DH LOCAL10.1310.2700.14hr
30712MJT LKPR LOCAL10.1810.3200.14hr
34628SDAH BRP LOCAL10.2810.4200.14hr
34830SDAH DH LOCAL10.5411.1000.16hr
34726SDAH LKPR LOCAL11.1811.3200.14hr
34630SDAH BRP LOCAL11.3111.4800.17hr
34832SDAH DH LOCAL11.5812.1200.14hr
34728SDAH LKPR LOCAL12.0612.2000.14hr
34632SDAH BRP LOCAL12.4112.5500.14hr
34834SDAH DH LOCAL12.5113.0500.14hr
34730SDAH LKPR LOCAL13.0613.2000.14hr
34792SDAH NMKA LOCAL13.3613.5000.14hr
34836SDAH DH LOCAL13.4213.5600.14hr
34634SDAH BRP LOCAL13.4814.0200.14hr
34838SDAH DH LOCAL14.2614.4000.14hr
34732SDAH LKPR LOCAL14.3614.5000.14hr
34860SDAH DH LOCAL15.1115.2700.16hr
34636SDAH BRP LOCAL15.1815.3200.14hr
34734SDAH LKPR LOCAL15.3115.4500.14hr
34840SDAH DH LOCAL15.5616.1200.16hr
34736SDAH LKPR LOCAL16.0616.2000.14hr
34638SDAH BRP LOCAL16.3416.4800.14hr
34738SDAH LKPR LOCAL17.0417.1800.14hr
34842SDAH DH LOCAL17.1117.2500.14hr
34640SDAH BRP LOCAL17.2117.3500.14hr
34740SDAH LKPR LOCAL17.4417.5800.14hr
34602SDAH BRP LADIES SPL17.5118.0500.14hr
34642SDAH BRP LOCAL17.5718.1100.14hr
34844SDAH DH LOCAL18.1818.3200.14hr
34742SDAH LKPR LOCAL18.3118.4500.14hr
34846SDAH DH LOCAL19.0119.1600.15hr
30612KOAA BRP LOCAL19.0619.2200.16hr
34744SDAH LKPR LOCAL19.1319.2900.16hr
34898SDAH MGT LOCAL19.2119.3400.13hr
34644SDAH BRP LOCAL19.3419.4800.14hr
34746SDAH LKPR LOCAL19.5120.0400.13hr
34848SDAH DH LOCAL20.0120.1400.13hr
34646SDAH BRP LOCAL20.1620.3000.14hr
34850SDAH DH LOCAL20.3620.5100.15hr
34782SDAH KWDP LOCAL20.4621.0000.14hr
34648SDAH BRP LOCAL20.5621.1000.14hr
34748SDAH LKPR LOCAL21.1621.3000.14hr
34852SDAH DH LOCAL21.2621.4000.14hr
34750SDAH LKPR LOCAL22.0122.1500.14hr
34854SDAH DH LOCAL22.1122.2500.14hr
34752SDAH LKPR LOCAL22.3622.5000.14hr
34856SDAH DH LOCAL23.0123.1400.13hr
34754SDAH LKPR LOCAL23.2123.3500.14hr
34858SDAH DH LOCAL23.5800.1000.12hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bagha Jatin F and Subhas Gram?
    There are 70 trains beween Bagha Jatin F and Subhas Gram.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bagha Jatin F?
    The first train from Bagha Jatin F to Subhas Gram is Sealdah Lakshmikantapur LOCAL (34712) departs at 04.16 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bagha Jatin F?
    The first train from Bagha Jatin F to Subhas Gram is Sealdah Diamond Harbour LOCAL (34858) departs at 23.58 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Subhas Gram and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bagha Jatin F to Subhas Gram is Sealdah Diamond Harbour LOCAL (34814) departs at 05.01 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 9km in 00.12 hrs.