Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bahadurgarh (BGZ) to Delhi Kishanganj (DKZ) Trains

from Bahadurgarh
12138PUNJAB MAIL03.47Delhi Kishanganj04.3300.46hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP04.30Delhi Kishanganj05.3601.06hr
74012ROK DLI DEMU05.08Delhi Kishanganj06.1601.08hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP05.57Delhi Kishanganj06.5100.54hr
54002ROK TKJ PASS07.07Delhi Kishanganj08.0600.59hr
54424BNW DLI PASS07.31Delhi Kishanganj08.2200.51hr
64912ROK NDLS MEMU07.59Delhi Kishanganj08.5600.57hr
14086HARYANA EXPRESS08.27Delhi Kishanganj09.1800.51hr
54036JHL DLI PASS08.56Delhi Kishanganj09.5701.01hr
14036DHAULADHAR EXP09.00Delhi S Rohilla10.2001.20hr
54032JIND DLI PASS09.33Delhi Kishanganj10.3401.01hr
74014KKDE DLI DMU09.55Delhi Kishanganj10.5300.58hr
14626DEE INTERCITY10.30Delhi S Rohilla11.4001.10hr
19024FZR MMCT JANTA11.41Delhi Kishanganj12.3600.55hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS11.50New Delhi13.3001.40hr
11450SVDK JBP EXP12.08Delhi Kishanganj12.5300.45hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP12.08New Delhi13.3001.22hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS12.08New Delhi13.3001.22hr
19804SVDK KOTA EXP12.08New Delhi13.3001.22hr
12482INTERCITY EXP12.26Delhi13.3501.09hr
14520KISAN EXPRESS13.05Delhi Kishanganj13.4600.41hr
64914ROK DLI MEMU14.21Delhi Kishanganj15.2601.05hr
14324ROK NDLS EXP14.45Delhi Kishanganj15.3300.48hr
64932ROK DLI MEMU16.39Delhi Kishanganj17.4101.02hr
54034JIND DLI PASS18.18Delhi Kishanganj19.2701.09hr
12556GORAKDAM EXPRES19.07New Delhi20.1001.03hr
54024JIND DLI PASS20.08Delhi Kishanganj21.5201.44hr
14724KALINDI EXPRESS20.32Delhi Kishanganj21.0900.37hr
54642FZR DLI PASS21.05Delhi Kishanganj22.2601.21hr
64916ROK DLI MEMU21.51Delhi Kishanganj22.4400.53hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bahadurgarh and Delhi Kishanganj?
    There are 30 trains beween Bahadurgarh and Delhi Kishanganj.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bahadurgarh?
    The first train from Bahadurgarh to Delhi Kishanganj is Firozpur Cantt Jn Mumbai Cst PUNJAB MAIL (12138) departs at 03.47 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bahadurgarh?
    The first train from Bahadurgarh to Delhi Kishanganj is Rohtak Jn Delhi MEMU (64916) departs at 21.51 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Delhi Kishanganj and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bahadurgarh to Delhi Kishanganj is Bhiwani Kanpur Central KALINDI EXPRESS (14724) departs at 20.32 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 27km in 00.37 hrs.