Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bairagarh (Bhopal) (BIH) to Betul (BZU) Trains

from Bairagarh (Bhopal) to Betul
19301YESHVANTPUR EXP01.1905.1203.53hr
12968JP CHENNAI EXP06.4510.5804.13hr
12970JP CBE SUP EXP06.4510.5804.13hr
12976JP MYSORE EXP06.4510.5904.14hr
59385PENCH VALLEY PASS17.2623.3306.07hr
from Bhopal Jn to Betul
14624PATALKOT EXP00.4504.3003.45hr
12406GONDWANA EXPRESS02.1505.3903.24hr
12410GONDWANA EXPRES02.1505.3903.24hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS03.1007.1504.05hr
16094LJN MAS EXP03.1007.1604.06hr
15023GKP YPR EXP03.1007.1504.05hr
12616G T EXPRESS05.3009.1503.45hr
20814JU PURI EXPRESS07.2010.5903.39hr
19713JP SC EXP09.4013.5304.13hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS10.2014.1203.52hr
11204JP NGP EXP11.4515.3803.53hr
12644SWARNA JAYANTI17.1520.2803.13hr
12646ERS MILLENUM EX17.1520.2803.13hr
12804VSKP SWRN J EXP17.1520.2803.13hr
12642THIRUKKURAL EXP18.0021.1203.12hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP18.5523.0204.07hr
12648KONGU EXPRESS19.1022.3203.22hr
12808SAMTA EXPRESS19.1022.3203.22hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP21.1500.5303.38hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP21.1500.5203.37hr
12589GKP SC EXPRESS21.1500.5203.37hr
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS21.1500.5203.37hr
22645AHILYANAGARI EX21.1500.5203.37hr
from Habibganj to Betul
12923INDB NAGPUR EXP01.4305.0303.20hr
12913TRISHATABDI EXP01.4505.0303.18hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bairagarh (Bhopal) and Betul?
    There are 30 trains beween Bairagarh (Bhopal) and Betul.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bairagarh (Bhopal)?
    The first train from Bairagarh (Bhopal) to Betul is Delhi S Rohilla Chhindwara Jn PATALKOT EXPRESS (14624) departs at 00.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bairagarh (Bhopal)?
    The first train from Bairagarh (Bhopal) to Betul is Indore Jn Bg Thiruvananthapuram Central AHILYANAGARI EXPRESS (22645) departs at 21.15 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Betul and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bairagarh (Bhopal) to Betul is Hazrat Nizamuddin Kanniyakumari THIRUKKURAL EXPRESS (12642) departs at 18.00 and train runs on M Sa. It covers the distance of 199km in 03.12 hrs.