Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP) to Danapur (DNR) Trains

from Bakhtiyarpur Jn
15483MAHANANDA EXP00.28Danapur01.5201.24hr
14223BUDH PURNIMA EXP00.37Patna Jn01.3500.58hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP00.47Danapur02.1701.30hr
13245CAPITAL EXPRESS01.47Rajendranagar T03.2001.33hr
13247RJPB CAPITAL EXP01.47Rajendranagar T03.2001.33hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL02.32Danapur04.0201.30hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP02.42Patna Jn04.2001.38hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS02.42Patna Jn04.2001.38hr
25632GHY BKN LINK EXP03.00Patna Jn04.4001.40hr
12333VIBHUTI EXPRESS03.04Danapur04.2201.18hr
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS03.38Danapur05.0701.29hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS03.38Danapur05.0701.29hr
12359PNBE GARIB RATH03.47Patna Jn05.3001.43hr
13121KOAA GCT EXPRESS03.47Patna Jn05.1501.28hr
13415MLDT PNBE EXPRES04.01Patna Jn06.0001.59hr
63205KIUL PNBE MEMU04.19Patna Jn07.0002.41hr
12351DANAPUR EXPRESS04.44Rajendranagar T06.1501.31hr
13287SOUTH BIHAR EXP05.31Rajendranagar T07.4502.14hr
63221MKA PNBE FAST MEMU06.06Patna Jn07.4501.39hr
63217MKA DNR MEMU07.16Danapur09.4502.29hr
53229RGD DNR PASS07.30Danapur10.0002.30hr
53520GRD LINK PAS EX07.40Patna Jn09.4502.05hr
13131KOAA PNBE EXP07.40Patna Jn09.4502.05hr
12331HIMGIRI EXPRESS08.21Danapur10.2202.01hr
18449B NATH DHAM EXP08.26Patna Jn10.0001.34hr
18697KOSHI EXP09.12Patna Jn10.2501.13hr
18625PRNC HTE EXPRESS09.12Patna Jn10.2501.13hr
12391SHRAMJEEVI EXP09.20Danapur10.5801.38hr
04205KOAA LKO SPECIAL09.32Danapur11.0801.36hr
13401INTERCITY EXP09.53Danapur12.4002.47hr
12567RAJYA RANI EXP10.05Patna Jn11.0000.55hr
63207JAJ PNBE MEMU10.10Patna Jn12.4502.35hr
55527JYG PNBE PASS10.43Patna Jn14.1503.32hr
18622PATLIPUTRA EXP11.00Patna Jn13.4002.40hr
63209JAJ PNBE MEMU11.11Patna Jn15.0003.49hr
15713INTERCITY EXP11.34Patna Jn13.1501.41hr
15646GHY LTT EXP11.44Danapur13.4702.03hr
13281NTSK RJPB EXP12.14Rajendranagar T14.0001.46hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP12.24Danapur14.5502.31hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP12.24Danapur14.5502.31hr
12335BGP LTT EXPRESS12.32Danapur14.1301.41hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS12.32Danapur14.1301.41hr
22843BSP PNBE EXP12.32Patna Jn14.0501.33hr
22948BGP SURAT SF EXP13.02Danapur14.3001.28hr
03511ASN PNBE SPECIAL13.05Patna Jn14.0000.55hr
13241BANKA RJPB EXP13.41Rajendranagar T15.0001.19hr
12303POORVA EXPRESS15.06Danapur16.2301.17hr
13331DHN PNBE EXPRES15.19Patna Jn18.3003.11hr
12367VIKRAMSHILA EXP15.39Patna Jn16.4501.06hr
13429MLDT ANVT EXP16.24Danapur18.3802.14hr
03427MLDT HW SPL16.40Patna Jn18.1001.30hr
63271MKA PNBE MEMU16.40Patna Jn19.1002.30hr
18183TATA DNR EXP17.40Danapur19.4502.05hr
12569JYG ANVT G RATH17.50Danapur19.2301.33hr
13233RAJGRIHA EXPRESS18.00Danapur20.2502.25hr
13225INTERCITY EXPRES18.08Rajendranagar T20.0001.52hr
23225RJPB LINK EXP18.13Rajendranagar T19.2501.12hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS18.20Patna Jn20.0001.40hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP19.28Danapur21.3702.09hr
07092RXL SC SPL19.30Danapur20.5501.25hr
53231TIA DNR PASS19.35Danapur00.0504.30hr
13235INTERCITY EXP20.42Danapur23.3502.53hr
12349BGP NDLS EXP21.21Patna Jn22.1000.49hr
04041JYG ANVT SPECIAL22.02Patna Jn22.3500.33hr
63211JSME PNBE MEMU23.48Patna Jn01.0501.17hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bakhtiyarpur Jn and Danapur?
    There are 65 trains beween Bakhtiyarpur Jn and Danapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bakhtiyarpur Jn?
    The first train from Bakhtiyarpur Jn to Danapur is Alipur Duar Jn Delhi MAHANANDA EXPRESS (15483) departs at 00.28 and train runs on M W Th F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bakhtiyarpur Jn?
    The first train from Bakhtiyarpur Jn to Danapur is Jasidih Jn Patna Jn MEMU (63211) departs at 23.48 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Danapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bakhtiyarpur Jn to Danapur is JAYNAGAR ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL SPECIAL (04041) departs at 22.02 and train runs on M Th. It covers the distance of 45km in 00.33 hrs.