Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP) to Jamui (JMU) Trains

from Bakhtiyarpur Jn to Jamui
03576PNBE ASN SPECIAL01.0003.1802.18hr
03652GAYA JSME SPL01.1703.1802.01hr
03512PNBE ASN SPL01.1904.3003.11hr
12332HIMGIRI EXPRESS02.1504.1401.59hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS02.4605.1802.32hr
18184DNR TATA EXP07.1409.2002.06hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP07.4710.4803.01hr
12304POORVA EXPRESS08.3010.0001.30hr
13332PNBE DHN EXPRES09.1911.2502.06hr
63208PNBE JSME MEMU10.0313.3903.36hr
63210PNBE JAJ MEMU12.2516.1203.47hr
63212PNBE JAJ MEMU15.4519.2103.36hr
18621PATLIPUTRA EXP16.0418.5302.49hr
13132PNBE KOAA EXPRES18.3521.4103.06hr
12360KOL GARIB RATH20.5422.4901.55hr
13288SOUTH BIHAR EXP21.3423.2501.51hr
12352RJPB HWH EXPRESS21.5623.5501.59hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bakhtiyarpur Jn and Jamui?
    There are 17 trains beween Bakhtiyarpur Jn and Jamui.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bakhtiyarpur Jn?
    The first train from Bakhtiyarpur Jn to Jamui is Patna Jn Asansol Jn SPECIAL (03576) departs at 01.00 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bakhtiyarpur Jn?
    The first train from Bakhtiyarpur Jn to Jamui is Rajendranagar T Howrah Jn EXPRESS (12352) departs at 21.56 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jamui and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bakhtiyarpur Jn to Jamui is New Delhi Howrah Jn POORVA EXPRESS (12304) departs at 08.30 and train runs on M Th F Su. It covers the distance of 105km in 01.30 hrs.