Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP) to Patna Saheb (PNC) Trains

from Bakhtiyarpur Jn
15483MAHANANDA EXP00.34Patna Jn01.3000.56hr
14223BUDH PURNIMA EXP00.41Patna Jn01.4501.04hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP00.49Patna Saheb01.3200.43hr
13245CAPITAL EXPRESS01.49Patna Saheb02.2800.39hr
13247RJPB CAPITAL EXP01.49Patna Saheb02.2800.39hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL02.35Patna Saheb03.0200.27hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP02.45Patna Jn04.2001.35hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS02.45Patna Jn04.2001.35hr
12333VIBHUTI EXPRESS03.06Patna Jn04.0000.54hr
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS03.40Patna Saheb04.1200.32hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS03.40Patna Saheb04.1200.32hr
12359PNBE GARIB RATH03.47Patna Saheb04.3100.44hr
13121KOAA GCT EXPRESS03.47Patna Jn04.5501.08hr
13415MLDT PNBE EXPRES04.03Patna Saheb04.3100.28hr
63205KIUL PNBE MEMU04.21Patna Saheb05.3601.15hr
12351DANAPUR EXPRESS04.47Patna Saheb05.2000.33hr
13287SOUTH BIHAR EXP05.31Patna Saheb06.1900.48hr
63221MKA PNBE FAST MEMU06.06Patna Saheb06.5300.47hr
63217MKA DNR MEMU07.16Patna Saheb08.1601.00hr
53229RGD DNR PASS07.30Patna Saheb08.3301.03hr
53520GRD LINK PAS EX07.40Patna Saheb08.5501.15hr
13131KOAA PNBE EXP07.40Patna Saheb08.5501.15hr
12331HIMGIRI EXPRESS08.18Patna Saheb09.1300.55hr
18449B NATH DHAM EXP08.24Patna Jn10.0001.36hr
12391SHRAMJEEVI EXP09.20Patna Saheb09.5800.38hr
18625PRNC HTE EXPRESS09.30Patna Saheb10.0800.38hr
13401INTERCITY EXP09.53Patna Saheb10.2700.34hr
12567RAJYA RANI EXP10.07Patna Jn11.3001.23hr
63207JAJ PNBE MEMU10.13Patna Saheb11.2501.12hr
55527JYG PNBE PASS10.54Patna Saheb12.3301.39hr
18622PATLIPUTRA EXP11.11Patna Saheb12.2301.12hr
15646GHY LTT EXP11.23Patna Saheb12.4401.21hr
15713INTERCITY EXP11.37Patna Saheb12.0000.23hr
63209JAJ PNBE MEMU11.50Patna Saheb12.5801.08hr
13281NTSK RJPB EXP12.18Rajendranagar T14.0001.42hr
12335BGP LTT EXPRESS12.33Patna Saheb13.2200.49hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS12.33Patna Saheb13.2200.49hr
22843BSP PNBE EXP12.33Patna Saheb13.2200.49hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP12.42Patna Saheb13.3800.56hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP12.42Patna Saheb13.3800.56hr
22948BGP SURAT SF EXP13.02Patna Jn14.0501.03hr
13241BANKA RJPB EXP13.41Rajendranagar T15.1501.34hr
12303POORVA EXPRESS15.06Patna Jn16.0000.54hr
13331DHN PNBE EXPRES15.19Patna Jn18.3003.11hr
12367VIKRAMSHILA EXP15.40Patna Saheb16.1800.38hr
13429MLDT ANVT EXP16.24Patna Jn18.1001.46hr
63271MKA PNBE MEMU16.58Patna Saheb17.5801.00hr
18183TATA DNR EXP17.44Patna Saheb18.1000.26hr
12569JYG ANVT G RATH17.54Patna Jn18.4500.51hr
13233RAJGRIHA EXPRESS18.02Patna Saheb19.0100.59hr
13225INTERCITY EXPRES18.10Patna Saheb19.1001.00hr
23225RJPB LINK EXP18.13Patna Saheb18.4900.36hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS18.17Patna Saheb19.2301.06hr
07092RXL SC SPL19.30Patna Jn20.3001.00hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP19.32Patna Saheb20.1900.47hr
53231TIA DNR PASS19.40Patna Saheb20.5801.18hr
13235INTERCITY EXP20.53Patna Saheb21.5301.00hr
12349BGP NDLS EXP21.22Patna Jn22.1000.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bakhtiyarpur Jn and Patna Saheb?
    There are 58 trains beween Bakhtiyarpur Jn and Patna Saheb.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bakhtiyarpur Jn?
    The first train from Bakhtiyarpur Jn to Patna Saheb is Alipur Duar Jn Delhi MAHANANDA EXPRESS (15483) departs at 00.34 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bakhtiyarpur Jn?
    The first train from Bakhtiyarpur Jn to Patna Saheb is Bhagalpur New Delhi EXPRESS (12349) departs at 21.22 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Patna Saheb and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bakhtiyarpur Jn to Patna Saheb is Katihar Jn Patna Jn INTERCITY EXPRESS (15713) departs at 11.37 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 35km in 00.23 hrs.