Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP) to Rajendranagar T (RJPB) Trains

from Bakhtiyarpur Jn
15483MAHANANDA EXP00.28Patna Jn01.1500.47hr
14223BUDH PURNIMA EXP00.37Patna Jn01.3500.58hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP00.47Patna Jn01.5501.08hr
13245CAPITAL EXPRESS01.47Rajendranagar T03.2001.33hr
13247RJPB CAPITAL EXP01.47Rajendranagar T03.2001.33hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL02.32Patna Jn03.4001.08hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP02.42Patna Jn04.2001.38hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS02.42Patna Jn04.2001.38hr
25632GHY BKN LINK EXP03.00Patna Jn04.4001.40hr
12333VIBHUTI EXPRESS03.04Patna Jn04.0000.56hr
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS03.38Rajendranagar T04.2300.45hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS03.38Rajendranagar T04.2300.45hr
12359PNBE GARIB RATH03.47Rajendranagar T04.5001.03hr
13121KOAA GCT EXPRESS03.47Patna Jn05.1501.28hr
13415MLDT PNBE EXPRES04.01Rajendranagar T04.5000.49hr
63205KIUL PNBE MEMU04.19Rajendranagar T05.4401.25hr
12351DANAPUR EXPRESS04.44Rajendranagar T06.1501.31hr
13287SOUTH BIHAR EXP05.31Rajendranagar T07.4502.14hr
63221MKA PNBE FAST MEMU06.06Rajendranagar T07.1301.07hr
63217MKA DNR MEMU07.16Rajendranagar T08.3001.14hr
53229RGD DNR PASS07.30Rajendranagar T08.5101.21hr
53520GRD LINK PAS EX07.40Rajendranagar T09.2001.40hr
13131KOAA PNBE EXP07.40Rajendranagar T09.2001.40hr
12331HIMGIRI EXPRESS08.21Patna Jn10.0001.39hr
18449B NATH DHAM EXP08.26Patna Jn10.0001.34hr
18697KOSHI EXP09.12Rajendranagar T10.0100.49hr
18625PRNC HTE EXPRESS09.12Rajendranagar T10.0100.49hr
12391SHRAMJEEVI EXP09.20Rajendranagar T10.1500.55hr
04205KOAA LKO SPECIAL09.32Patna Jn10.4001.08hr
13401INTERCITY EXP09.53Rajendranagar T10.3200.39hr
12567RAJYA RANI EXP10.05Patna Jn11.0000.55hr
63207JAJ PNBE MEMU10.10Rajendranagar T11.2801.18hr
55527JYG PNBE PASS10.43Rajendranagar T12.2801.45hr
18622PATLIPUTRA EXP11.00Rajendranagar T12.1601.16hr
63209JAJ PNBE MEMU11.11Rajendranagar T13.2502.14hr
15713INTERCITY EXP11.34Patna Jn13.1501.41hr
15646GHY LTT EXP11.44Patna Jn13.2501.41hr
13281NTSK RJPB EXP12.14Rajendranagar T14.0001.46hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP12.24Rajendranagar T14.1601.52hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP12.24Rajendranagar T14.1601.52hr
12335BGP LTT EXPRESS12.32Patna Jn13.5001.18hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS12.32Patna Jn13.5001.18hr
22843BSP PNBE EXP12.32Patna Jn14.0501.33hr
22948BGP SURAT SF EXP13.02Patna Jn14.0501.03hr
03511ASN PNBE SPECIAL13.05Rajendranagar T13.5200.47hr
13241BANKA RJPB EXP13.41Rajendranagar T15.0001.19hr
12303POORVA EXPRESS15.06Patna Jn16.0000.54hr
13331DHN PNBE EXPRES15.19Rajendranagar T16.5701.38hr
12367VIKRAMSHILA EXP15.39Patna Jn16.4501.06hr
13429MLDT ANVT EXP16.24Patna Jn18.1001.46hr
63271MKA PNBE MEMU16.40Rajendranagar T18.1101.31hr
03427MLDT HW SPL16.40Patna Jn18.1001.30hr
18183TATA DNR EXP17.40Rajendranagar T18.3100.51hr
12569JYG ANVT G RATH17.50Patna Jn19.0001.10hr
13233RAJGRIHA EXPRESS18.00Rajendranagar T19.2001.20hr
13225INTERCITY EXPRES18.08Rajendranagar T20.0001.52hr
23225RJPB LINK EXP18.13Rajendranagar T19.2501.12hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS18.20Rajendranagar T19.3001.10hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP19.28Patna Jn21.1501.47hr
07092RXL SC SPL19.30Patna Jn20.3001.00hr
53231TIA DNR PASS19.35Rajendranagar T21.2401.49hr
13235INTERCITY EXP20.42Rajendranagar T22.1501.33hr
12349BGP NDLS EXP21.21Patna Jn22.1000.49hr
04041JYG ANVT SPECIAL22.02Patna Jn22.3500.33hr
63211JSME PNBE MEMU23.48Rajendranagar T00.5401.06hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bakhtiyarpur Jn and Rajendranagar T?
    There are 65 trains beween Bakhtiyarpur Jn and Rajendranagar T.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bakhtiyarpur Jn?
    The first train from Bakhtiyarpur Jn to Rajendranagar T is Alipur Duar Jn Delhi MAHANANDA EXPRESS (15483) departs at 00.28 and train runs on M W Th F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bakhtiyarpur Jn?
    The first train from Bakhtiyarpur Jn to Rajendranagar T is Jasidih Jn Patna Jn MEMU (63211) departs at 23.48 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rajendranagar T and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bakhtiyarpur Jn to Rajendranagar T is JAYNAGAR ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL SPECIAL (04041) departs at 22.02 and train runs on M Th. It covers the distance of 45km in 00.33 hrs.