Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Balangir (BLGR) to Jharsuguda Jn (JSG) Trains

from Balangir
18108KRPU ROU EXPRESS01.10Jharsuguda Jn04.4003.30hr
18112YPR TATA EXP03.55Jharsuguda Jn07.5504.00hr
18638BNC HATIA EXP03.55Jharsuguda Jn07.5504.00hr
12872ISPAT EXPRESS06.11Jharsuguda Jn09.4003.29hr
22838DHARTI AABA EXP08.15Jharsuguda Jn12.0003.45hr
58213TIG BSP PASS09.55Jharsuguda Road16.4506.50hr
12836YPR HATIA EXP11.10Jharsuguda Jn14.5503.45hr
12890YPR TATA EXP11.10Jharsuguda Jn14.5503.45hr
12375MAS ASN EXPRESS11.10Jharsuguda Jn14.5503.45hr
18006KORAPUT HWH EXP15.05Jharsuguda Jn19.2004.15hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS23.10Jharsuguda Jn03.2504.15hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP23.10Jharsuguda Jn03.2504.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Balangir and Jharsuguda Jn?
    There are 12 trains beween Balangir and Jharsuguda Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Balangir?
    The first train from Balangir to Jharsuguda Jn is Koraput Jn Rourkela EXPRESS (18108) departs at 01.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Balangir?
    The first train from Balangir to Jharsuguda Jn is Alleppey Tatanagar Jn LINK EXPRESS (18190) departs at 23.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jharsuguda Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Balangir to Jharsuguda Jn is TITLAGARH HOWRAH JN ISPAT EXPRESS (12872) departs at 06.11 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 167km in 03.29 hrs.