Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Balangir (BLGR) to Rayagada (RGDA) Trains

from Balangir to Rayagada , Class SL
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E00.1504.4004.25hr-------
18189TATA ALLP EXP00.1504.4004.25hr-------
18111TATA YPR EXP01.2006.0504.45hr-
12835HTE YPR EXPRESS01.2006.0504.45hr--
12889TATA YPR EXP01.2006.0504.45hr-
12376ASN MAS EXPRESS01.2006.0504.45hr-
18637HTE BNC EXP01.2006.0504.45hr-
18452TAPASWINI EXPRES08.0512.4004.35hr-------
18005HWH SBP JDB EXP11.0515.2504.20hr-------
08301SBP BAND SPL11.1515.4004.25hr-
20809NAGAVALI EXPRESS12.5317.1004.17hr---
18107ROU KRPU EXPRESS22.4503.4004.55hr-------
22837DHARTI AABA EXP01.2006.0504.45hr
18301SBP RGDA EXPRESS08.0512.4004.35hr
58301SBP KRPU PASS09.4516.4507.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Balangir and Rayagada?
    There are 15 trains beween Balangir and Rayagada.
  2. When does the first train leave from Balangir?
    The first train from Balangir to Rayagada is Dhanbad Jn Alleppey ALAPPUZHA EXPRESS (13351) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Balangir?
    The first train from Balangir to Rayagada is Rourkela Koraput Jn EXPRESS (18107) departs at 22.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rayagada and its timing?
    The fastest train from Balangir to Rayagada is Sambalpur H Sahib Nanded NAGAVALI EXPRESS (20809) departs at 12.53 and train runs on M F Su. It covers the distance of 203km in 04.17 hrs.