Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Balangir (BLGR) to Sambalpur Road (SBPD) Trains

from Balangir
18108KRPU ROU EXPRESS00.55Sambalpur03.2002.25hr
08302BAND SBP EXP03.53Sambalpur06.3502.42hr
18112YPR TATA EXP04.00Sambalpur05.5501.55hr
18638BNC HATIA EXP04.00Sambalpur05.5501.55hr
12872ISPAT EXPRESS06.15Sambalpur Road08.2502.10hr
12993GIMB PURI EXP07.35Sambalpur09.3001.55hr
22828SURAT PURI EXP07.35Sambalpur09.3001.55hr
22838DHARTI AABA EXP08.20Sambalpur10.1501.55hr
18422AII PURI EXP08.20Sambalpur10.1501.55hr
58213TIG BSP PASS10.15Sambalpur Road15.1004.55hr
12836YPR HATIA EXP11.05Sambalpur13.3002.25hr
12890YPR TATA EXP11.05Sambalpur13.3002.25hr
12375MAS ASN EXPRESS11.05Sambalpur13.3002.25hr
18408SNSI PURI EXP12.50Sambalpur14.3501.45hr
58304JNRD SBP PASS14.10Sambalpur18.0003.50hr
58302KRPU SBP PASS14.10Sambalpur18.0003.50hr
12894BBS EXPRESS14.30Sambalpur Road16.4502.15hr
18006KORAPUT HWH EXP15.05Sambalpur Road17.5502.50hr
20810NAGAWALI SF EXP17.05Sambalpur19.3002.25hr
18302RGDA SBP EXPRESS18.15Sambalpur20.2002.05hr
18302RGDA PURI EXPRESS18.15Sambalpur Road22.4004.25hr
12145LTT PURI SUP EX20.45Sambalpur Road23.0502.20hr
18406ADI PURI EXP21.50Sambalpur Road23.5002.00hr
18426DURG PURI EXP22.15Sambalpur Road00.3502.20hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS23.10Sambalpur Road01.5502.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Balangir and Sambalpur Road?
    There are 25 trains beween Balangir and Sambalpur Road.
  2. When does the first train leave from Balangir?
    The first train from Balangir to Sambalpur Road is Koraput Jn Rourkela EXPRESS (18108) departs at 00.55 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Balangir?
    The first train from Balangir to Sambalpur Road is Alleppey Dhanbad Jn DHANBAD EXPRESS (13352) departs at 23.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sambalpur Road and its timing?
    The fastest train from Balangir to Sambalpur Road is Sainagar Shirdi Puri EXPRESS (18408) departs at 12.50 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 119km in 01.45 hrs.