Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Balasore (BLS) to Cuttack (CTC) Trains

from Balasore
12802PURSHOTTAM EXP00.12Cuttack02.5002.38hr
12881HWH PURI G RATH00.28Cuttack03.1002.42hr
12887HWH PURI EXPRESS00.28Cuttack03.1002.42hr
12895HWH PURI EXPRES00.28Cuttack03.1002.42hr
22835SHM PURI SF EXP00.28Cuttack03.1002.42hr
08091VZR PURI SPL01.32Cuttack04.0002.28hr
12837HWH PURI EXP01.55Cuttack04.2502.30hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS02.42Cuttack05.1002.28hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP02.42Cuttack05.1002.28hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL03.00Cuttack05.3002.30hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS03.20Cuttack05.5002.30hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS03.23Cuttack05.5002.27hr
15228MFP YPR EXP03.23Cuttack05.4502.22hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS03.23Cuttack05.5002.27hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL03.43Cuttack06.1502.32hr
03101KOAA PURI SPL03.52Cuttack07.2003.28hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS04.27Cuttack06.5002.23hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS04.27Cuttack06.5002.23hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS04.27Cuttack06.5002.23hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS04.27Cuttack06.5002.23hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS04.27Cuttack06.5002.23hr
07150GHY SC SPECIAL05.27Cuttack08.5503.28hr
58001HWH PURI PASS05.58Barang10.5004.52hr
12891BGY BBS EXPRESS06.47Cuttack09.0502.18hr
58005KGP KUR PASS07.05Barang11.0704.02hr
12816NANDAN KANAN EX07.10Cuttack09.4002.30hr
12820ORISSA S KRNTI08.32Cuttack11.2002.48hr
12821DHAULI EXP09.34Cuttack12.0002.26hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP10.37Cuttack13.0502.28hr
12876NEELACHAL EXP11.52Cuttack14.2502.33hr
22812BUBNESWR RJDHNI12.14Cuttack14.5502.41hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP14.00Cuttack16.0702.07hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP14.04Cuttack16.0402.00hr
22824BUBNESWR RJDHNI14.04Cuttack16.4002.36hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS14.16Cuttack16.4002.24hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP15.40Cuttack18.0502.25hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP15.40Cuttack18.0502.25hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS15.42Cuttack18.0502.23hr
22603KGP VM SF EXP15.42Cuttack18.0502.23hr
18645EAST COAST EXP15.50Cuttack18.5503.05hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP16.16Cuttack18.4802.32hr
12073BBS JAN SHATABD16.46Cuttack19.2702.41hr
06009SRC PDY SPL17.15Cuttack19.4502.30hr
12277SATABDI EXPRESS17.40Cuttack19.5602.16hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP18.03Cuttack20.3002.27hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP18.50Cuttack21.2002.30hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP18.53Cuttack21.2002.27hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP19.17Cuttack21.5002.33hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS19.17Cuttack21.5502.38hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS19.26Cuttack21.5002.24hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP19.26Cuttack21.5002.24hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS19.26Cuttack21.5002.24hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP19.26Cuttack21.5002.24hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP20.27Cuttack22.5002.23hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX21.35Cuttack00.2002.45hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP21.35Cuttack00.2002.45hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS21.35Cuttack00.2002.45hr
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP21.52Cuttack00.2002.28hr
22873DGHA VSKP EXP21.52Cuttack00.2002.28hr
22889DGHA PURI SUP EX21.52Cuttack00.2002.28hr
02809SRC PURI SF SPL22.02Cuttack00.2502.23hr
08404SRC PURI SPL22.02Cuttack00.2502.23hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS22.02Cuttack00.3502.33hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP22.05Cuttack00.3502.30hr
22813SRC PRDP SF EXP23.44Cuttack02.2502.41hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS23.56Cuttack02.4002.44hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Balasore and Cuttack?
    There are 68 trains beween Balasore and Cuttack.
  2. When does the first train leave from Balasore?
    The first train from Balasore to Cuttack is New Delhi Puri PURUSHOTTAM EXPRESS (12802) departs at 00.12 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Balasore?
    The first train from Balasore to Cuttack is HOWRAH JN YASVANTPUR JN EXPRESS (12863) departs at 23.56 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Cuttack and its timing?
    The fastest train from Balasore to Cuttack is Howrah Jn Yasvantpur Jn AC EXPRESS (22863) departs at 14.04 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 178km in 02.00 hrs.