Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Balasore (BLS) to Shalimar (SHM) Trains

from Balasore
12840HOWRAH MAIL00.10Howrah Jn04.0003.50hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS00.32Santragachi Jn04.3003.58hr
12838PURI HWH EXPRESS01.15Howrah Jn04.5003.35hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP02.32Howrah Jn06.2503.53hr
22836PURI SHM SF EXP02.50Shalimar07.1004.20hr
12882PURI HWH G RATH02.50Howrah Jn07.0504.15hr
12888PURI HWH EXPRES02.50Howrah Jn07.0504.15hr
12896PURI HWH EXPRESS02.50Howrah Jn07.0504.15hr
22804SBP HWH SUP EXP02.50Howrah Jn07.0504.15hr
08403PURI SRC SPL03.07Santragachi Jn06.4503.38hr
18410SRIJAGANNATH EXP03.30Howrah Jn08.1004.40hr
03102PURI KOAA SPL04.22Kolkata10.2005.58hr
22854VSKP SHM SF EXP04.36Shalimar09.0504.29hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP04.36Shalimar09.0504.29hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP04.36Shalimar09.0504.29hr
22814PRDP SRC SF EXP04.37Santragachi Jn08.4504.08hr
58004BHC HWH PASS05.55Howrah Jn11.3005.35hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP06.22Howrah Jn10.5504.33hr
12513SC GHY EXP06.22Howrah Jn10.5504.33hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP06.22Howrah Jn10.5504.33hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA06.55Santragachi Jn10.2503.30hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP06.55Santragachi Jn10.2503.30hr
12842COROMANDEL EXP08.06Howrah Jn11.5003.44hr
12074BBS JAN SHATABDI09.04Howrah Jn12.4003.36hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS09.43Shalimar13.5004.07hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP09.43Shalimar13.5004.07hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP09.43Howrah Jn13.5504.12hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP09.43Howrah Jn13.5504.12hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP09.43Howrah Jn13.5504.12hr
12278SATABDI EXPRESS10.01Howrah Jn13.4003.39hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP10.50Howrah Jn14.5004.00hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP11.15Howrah Jn14.5003.35hr
18646EAST COAST EXP11.43Howrah Jn16.1004.27hr
22864YPR HWH AC EXP12.46Howrah Jn16.1503.29hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP13.53Howrah Jn17.4503.52hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP14.32Santragachi Jn18.0003.28hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP15.07Howrah Jn18.3003.23hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS15.10Santragachi Jn19.0003.50hr
12822DHAULI EXP16.21Howrah Jn20.1503.54hr
22826MAS SHM EXP17.27Shalimar21.3004.03hr
02810PURI SRC SF SPL18.17Santragachi Jn22.1503.58hr
58002PURI SRC PASS18.33Santragachi Jn01.4007.07hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS18.44Howrah Jn22.4003.56hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP18.44Howrah Jn22.4003.56hr
12868PDY HOWRAH EXP18.44Howrah Jn22.4003.56hr
22856TPTY SRC SUP EXP18.44Santragachi Jn22.2003.36hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS22.48Howrah Jn03.1004.22hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP22.48Howrah Jn03.1004.22hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Balasore and Shalimar?
    There are 48 trains beween Balasore and Shalimar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Balasore?
    The first train from Balasore to Shalimar is Chennai Central Howrah Jn HOWRAH MAIL (12840) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Balasore?
    The first train from Balasore to Shalimar is Kanniyakumari Howrah Jn HOWRAH EXPRESS (12666) departs at 22.48 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Shalimar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Balasore to Shalimar is Yasvantpur Jn Howrah Jn HUMSAFAR EXPRESS (22888) departs at 15.07 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 233km in 03.23 hrs.