Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Balichak (BCK) to Haur (HAUR) Trains

from Balichak to Haur
38702KGP HWH LOCAL03.2603.3700.11hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL04.1704.2900.12hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL04.5905.1100.12hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL05.5206.0300.11hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL06.3906.5200.13hr
38806MDN HWH FAST06.5907.0900.10hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL07.2107.3200.11hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL07.3007.4000.10hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL07.3607.4700.11hr
38712KGP SRC FAST07.4307.5200.09hr
38714KGP HWH FAST08.0708.1800.11hr
58016ADRA HWH PASS08.1008.2300.13hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL08.4108.5300.12hr
58004BHC HWH PASS09.2209.3500.13hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.0910.2200.13hr
68008JGM SRC FAST MEMU11.0211.1400.12hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL11.2311.3300.10hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL11.5712.0800.11hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL12.5513.0500.10hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL13.5914.1100.12hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.0514.1800.13hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL14.2714.3800.11hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL14.5215.0200.10hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL15.2115.3200.11hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL15.4115.5300.12hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL16.2816.4100.13hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL16.5617.0700.11hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL17.4217.5500.13hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.0318.1500.12hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL18.5419.0700.13hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.1419.2700.13hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.1020.2200.12hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL21.1021.2100.11hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL21.5222.0300.11hr
58002PURI SRC PASS23.0623.1900.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Balichak and Haur?
    There are 35 trains beween Balichak and Haur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Balichak?
    The first train from Balichak to Haur is Kharagpur Jn Howrah Jn LOCAL (38702) departs at 03.26 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Balichak?
    The first train from Balichak to Haur is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 23.06 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Haur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Balichak to Haur is KGP SRC FAST (38712) departs at 07.43 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 11km in 00.09 hrs.