Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Balichak (BCK) to Kharagpur Jn (KGP) Trains

from Balichak to Kharagpur Jn
58013HWH BKSC PASS01.0101.4000.39hr
58011HWH CKP PAS01.0101.4000.39hr
58001HWH PURI PASS02.2803.0500.37hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL04.3605.0500.29hr
38701HWH KGP FAST04.4705.1500.28hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL05.3006.0000.30hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL06.3007.0000.30hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL06.5807.2800.30hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL07.4408.1500.31hr
68001SRC JGM MEMU08.1208.4000.28hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL08.3709.1500.38hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL09.1910.0500.46hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL10.1110.5200.41hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL10.5411.2500.31hr
68003HWH GTS MEMU11.3412.0000.26hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL11.5312.2700.34hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL12.3613.1000.34hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL12.5313.3000.37hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL13.0513.4300.38hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL14.0314.4000.37hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL14.2114.5200.31hr
38715SRC KGP MEMU14.2615.0000.34hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL15.0215.3500.33hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL15.3916.2500.46hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL16.2917.0200.33hr
58003HWH BHC PASS17.2618.0500.39hr
38821HWH MDN FAST17.4318.1200.29hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL18.3619.0700.31hr
68007HWH JER MEMU19.0919.4000.31hr
38823HWH MDN FAST19.2019.5000.30hr
58015HWH ADRA PASS19.2820.0000.32hr
38825HWH MDN FAST19.5620.2300.27hr
38827HWH MDN FAST20.2420.5500.31hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL20.5021.2200.32hr
38829HWH MDN FAST21.3022.0200.32hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL22.1522.4800.33hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL22.5423.2500.31hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL23.4200.1500.33hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Balichak and Kharagpur Jn?
    There are 38 trains beween Balichak and Kharagpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Balichak?
    The first train from Balichak to Kharagpur Jn is Howrah Jn Bokaro Stl City PASSENGER (58013) departs at 01.01 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Balichak?
    The first train from Balichak to Kharagpur Jn is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38727) departs at 23.42 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kharagpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Balichak to Kharagpur Jn is Howrah Jn Ghatsila MEMU (68003) departs at 11.34 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Su. It covers the distance of 24km in 00.26 hrs.