Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Balichak (BCK) to Kolaghat (KIG) Trains

from Balichak to Kolaghat
38702KGP HWH LOCAL03.2604.0800.42hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL04.1705.0300.46hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL04.5905.4200.43hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL05.5206.3300.41hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL06.3907.2100.42hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL07.2108.0400.43hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL07.3008.1100.41hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL07.3608.1700.41hr
68002JER HWH MEMU07.5308.3200.39hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL08.4109.2600.45hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.0910.5400.45hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL11.2312.0500.42hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL11.5712.4100.44hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL12.5513.4000.45hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL13.5914.4200.43hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.0514.5200.47hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL14.2715.1300.46hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL14.5215.3600.44hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL15.2116.0500.44hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL15.4116.2700.46hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL16.2817.1200.44hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL16.5617.3900.43hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL17.4218.2900.47hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.0318.4900.46hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL18.5419.4100.47hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.1419.5800.44hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.1020.5400.44hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL21.1021.5300.43hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL21.5222.3500.43hr
58002PURI SRC PASS23.0600.0000.54hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Balichak and Kolaghat?
    There are 30 trains beween Balichak and Kolaghat.
  2. When does the first train leave from Balichak?
    The first train from Balichak to Kolaghat is Kharagpur Jn Howrah Jn LOCAL (38702) departs at 03.26 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Balichak?
    The first train from Balichak to Kolaghat is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 23.06 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kolaghat and its timing?
    The fastest train from Balichak to Kolaghat is Jaleswar Howrah Jn MEMU (68002) departs at 07.53 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 38km in 00.39 hrs.